Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal værelser: 31
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 628
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (628)
Sorter efter:
Xuejun L. Rejsende alene China, 9. juni 2015
自由行必选

硬件设施
9,7
总体感觉很好。性价比高。
Peter D. Par United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7,7
Chee K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Simple and nice

Good locations
9,7
Nice relax
Jian J. Rejsende alene China, 28. maj 2015
nice

clean.
10
Wanicha P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 27. maj 2015
All staffs are very nice.

Cheap. Convenience. Cleanliness.
9,3
Alvin L. Par Singapore, 21. maj 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Par Hong Kong, 19. maj 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 11. maj 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Par Finland, 9. maj 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Par China, 7. maj 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05