Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 736 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (736)
Sortér efter:
Wathanya T. Australia, 13. maj 2016
Clean and Easy
5,3
Average place to stay in Santitham for a visit just overnight. I will use again. Everything was clean and the staff okay. You need a 300 baht deposit. The bed was a little hard and every time I moved; it made a loud groaning noise. I am not a good sleeper and any small noise like that annoys me. Not the fault of the Condo/hotel as you cannot control these things anywhere. For value, it is okay. If you want a quiet Soi away from it all, this will be fine.
Heather D. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2016
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2016
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Carlos P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. april 2016
Clean and Quiet
6
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Peter E. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. april 2016
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Rui F. Forretningsrejsende China, 16. marts 2016
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Will M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. marts 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Anothai A. Rejsende alene Thailand, 9. marts 2016
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Kittikhun J. Gruppe Thailand, 27. februar 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
7,7
good
Mike B. Par United States of America, 9. februar 2016
Good location, comfortable hotel.
6,7
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08