eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal værelser: 31
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 506 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (506)
Sorter efter:
Tan K. Par Singapore, 6. december 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Par Mexico, 4. december 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Rhonda F. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Par Thailand, 20. november 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Rejsende alene China, 15. november 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Forretningsrejsende France, 13. november 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 8. november 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Par Philippines, 6. november 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Liang C. Par China, 5. november 2014
Will stay there again

good staff performance, free breakfast
9,3
The hotel locates close to the old city, takes about 10 minutes by local bus,or 25 minutes by foot. Good staff service, also let us check in early.You can hire a motorbike and keep your baggage there.The room is big enough with good smell and also a big window. Really value for money. Will stay there again if I come back to Chiangmai
Chen W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. november 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C04