eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal værelser: 31
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 581 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (581)
Sorter efter:
Kwangseop S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 8. april 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 1. april 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Par United Kingdom, 30. marts 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. marts 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 6. marts 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Gruppe Vietnam, 4. marts 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. marts 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good
Paul K. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. februar 2015
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai
Thien M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Great Value for room rate situated at a quiet area

Big Comfortable, well ventilated room with WIFI
7,3
Swift check-in with free morning snack and fruits offering. Deposit requested (300 Bath returnable upon checkout). Situated at the quieter neighbourhood. Thus, anyone can sleep soundly. Recommended for guests who want the best rates clean functional hotel who would rent bikes to move around at the Old City, the Night Bazaar ( Changklan Road) and Nimmanaheiminda Road. Else, for those for have the time on their side, they are still able to move around on foot to the Old City, Central Shopping Mall, Maya Shopping Mall and Think Park and along the famous Nimmanaheiminda Road shophouses . Just get a weekly/monthly unlimited internet access Prepaid SIM card to be your GPS guide. WIFi for two devices per room with its strong but at times with intermittent signal. This guesthouse offer tour packages to the mountains and the likes. My taxi which was arranged by the receptionist cost me 200 Bath ( 7:35am-ish) to the airport.
Val O. Familie med små børn Canada, 20. februar 2015
location

lovely neighborhood, economy, friendliness
9,3
It was delightful except for the noise, which unfortunately characterises most of Asia. Thais seem to believe that if there's no noise then you must be bored, even in the temples!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C04