Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badeværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal værelser: 31

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 698 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (698)
Sortér efter:
Natalie F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Papussorn T. Par Thailand, 29. december 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sutti N. Par Thailand, 20. november 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amy B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. november 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sungchul L. Par South Korea, 14. november 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. november 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alicia B. Par United States of America, 8. november 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard G. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. oktober 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Duangsiri P. Par Thailand, 23. oktober 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pookie H. Par Thailand, 15. oktober 2015
very good

staff location room
6
very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05