Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sur Boracay

Beachfront, Pinaongon, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay, Filippinerne 5608 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sur Boracay Boracay - Gæsteværelse Sur Boracay Boracay - Gæsteværelse Sur Boracay Boracay - Strand Sur Boracay Boracay - Indgang Sur Boracay Boracay - Lobby Sur Boracay Boracay - Mad og drikke Sur Boracay Boracay - Mad og drikke Sur Boracay Boracay - Reception Sur Boracay Boracay - Have Sur Boracay Boracay - Reception Sur Boracay Boracay - Restaurant Sur Boracay Boracay - Mad og drikke
Område: Station 1 Antal værelser: 46

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter efter:
Antonio A. Par Italy, 6. oktober 2013
nice hote, nice garden, good location

location, staff, quite
7,7
great, boracay is a funny place to spend one week of holiday on the beach
Xu X. Par China, 29. september 2013
close to beach and large room

location room size staff
8,7
Very large room that was and the hotel was close to beach. Best place to see sunset on a sailing vessel, just head north. Helpful staff made us happy.
Caroline D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. september 2013
My resort of choice whenever I'm in Boracay!

Location, price, amenities
10
This was my 3rd time to stay at SUR and I had a great stay, as usual! I like everything about this resort: well-appointed rooms, wifi, beachfront station 1 location, great cabanas & loungers, attentive staff, easy transportation access, quiet surroundings, safety, affordable price... I've been to Boracay 18 times and have stayed at various accommodations throughout the years, but ever since I discovered SUR, I haven't stayed anywhere else!! :)
Jayaraman R. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. august 2013
Nice beach front hotel

location, friendly staff and room size
7,3
Good nice beach front hotel. The beach is beautiful and worth taking a dip in during the noon. Hotel rooms were not bad. Clean and tidy. Size was sufficient for 2 of us. However the breakfast was quite bad. Other than the breakfast the hotel is a pretty good hotel to stay in.
Jayaraman R. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. august 2013
Nice clean hotel, right in front of beach

Beach front, large and clean rooms
7,3
Not bad, other than the breakfast. Their breakfast was quite bad. Nice cozy rooms and good tv channels.
Ria C. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2013
Excellent location, rooms and staff!

Excellent location, rooms and staff!
10
They have the best location and best value for money. They have very good rooms that surpass other high star hotels in the island.
Phyllisa Z. Par 8. juli 2013
Great Stay at Sur Boracay!

Friendly and attentive staff, Quiet Location, Nice and clean room
8,7
The staff are all very friendly and attentive, with most of them greeting you each time we walked past them, making us feel very welcomed each time. We had to walk along the beach for about 10mins to reach station 2 (where the activities mainly are located), but the location is quiet, esp. good for couples and families or business executives. Those looking for fun, entertainment and night life are recommended to stay at Station 2 or 3, which is much noisier and crowded.
J P. Par Philippines, 29. maj 2013
relaxing.

located in station 1, friendly staff, happy hour for drinks, beach front
8
satisfied.
Marmie M. Par Philippines, 13. maj 2013
It was great!!

Proximity to the beach, d' mall, the beach is great on station one :D
7,7
Could not ask for more, worth the money. Breakfast is ok. the beach front is superb! nice that room has its own fridge and coffee and tea maker. Could use a bath tub though
Sharon M. Gruppe Philippines, 30. marts 2013
Superb hotel a few steps from the beach

close proximity to the beach, nice and quiet hotel, superb buffet breakast
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sur Boracay BoracaySur Boracay Boracay - GæsteværelseSur Boracay Boracay - GæsteværelseSur Boracay Boracay - StrandSur Boracay Boracay - IndgangSur Boracay Boracay - LobbySur Boracay Boracay - Mad og drikkeSur Boracay Boracay - Mad og drikkeSur Boracay Boracay - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay - HaveSur Boracay Boracay - ReceptionSur Boracay Boracay - RestaurantSur Boracay Boracay - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B06