eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Strand Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefra Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Udsigt Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefra Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Badeværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Badeværelse
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 114 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter efter:
Daniel K. Par United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Familie med små børn Australia, 31. maj 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Par Thailand, 12. april 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Gruppe Argentina, 1. marts 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. februar 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Par Chile, 3. januar 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. december 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2013
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - StrandSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - UdsigtSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadeværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadeværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadeværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BadeværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04