Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Surin Sabai Condominium

25/16 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotellet udefra Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimmingpool Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotellet udefra Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 35

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 55 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sortér efter:
Palle V. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2016
Dejligt værelse

super fin service,meget rent, dejligt værelse
8,3
Alt var bare i orden, meget imødekommende personale
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sergey M. Familie med små børn Russia, 8. januar 2016
The hotel we were pleasantly surprised

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
Surin Sabai Condominium chosen because of the inconvenient location and proximity to the sea. We arrived in the evening, took the rental car at the airport and quickly found the hotel where we were waiting and immediately settled. We had a room with a kitchenette, which is equipped with an electric stove, a kettle, a toaster and a large set of various dishes. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly, towels changed every day. Very small swimming pool, which is most of the day in the shade, but we swam and sunbathed on the sea. Surin is small and clean beach. We dined in a small eatery on the beach. Prepare delicious and relatively inexpensive. Lunch for three, on average 450-500 baht. Coconut - 40 baht, while the nearby Bangtao beach - 90 baht. When arrived at the airport did not have time to change money, and when he received 500 baht ATM Commission took 200 baht plus 100 rubles Sberbank. When we left on a two-day tour of the island evicted from the rooms and left their belongings for storage and car parking. The hotel has Phineas center, but do not have a restaurant. The hotel has several villas with convenient parking and swimming pools. We will recommend to friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Surendaran S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Surin Sabai

Comfort; Quiet; Proximity to Surin Beach.
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leo D. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 13. februar 2015
director

location / size of the rooms / price
7,7
great1
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charuwan S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. juli 2014
Nice room

comfortable
10
It's very good and clean room, with fulled funished and cooking equipment.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joy B. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. marts 2014
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7,7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terry B. Par Australia, 21. februar 2014
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7,7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dominic G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. februar 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7,7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yada T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 14. juli 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. juli 2013
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
8,7
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06