Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Have Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 69
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter efter:
Karen M. Familie med små børn Denmark, 20. februar 2013
Tæt på fantastisk strand og sød personale

Atmosfæren var rigtig god
8,7
Vi syntes at værelset var dejligt stort, men meget slidt... Det betød ikke noget da der var rent over alt...Et sted vi gerne vil komme igen...
Tip om Shopping: Det bedste shopping center og det bedste marked er i Phuket by... - dette marked er kun i weekenden...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leanne S. Par Australia, 16. juli 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeff C. Par New Zealand, 6. juli 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nalinee C. Gruppe Thailand, 28. juni 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer F. Par New Zealand, 8. juni 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher H. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. maj 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David M. Par United Kingdom, 24. april 2015
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zoya V. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. december 2014
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Garry B. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. marts 2014
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Supicha C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 11. marts 2014
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5,3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - HaveSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - IndgangSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02