eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 413 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (413)
Sorter efter:
Palle V. Par Denmark, 17. januar 2015
nær stranden

i mødekommende personale, tæt på stranden, stort værelse.
7
Karen L. Par Denmark, 25. november 2013
Dejligt roligt hotel, 200 meter til stranden - ven

Beliggenhed, pools samt rengøring dagligt
9,3
Surintra resort var et dejligt hotel. 200 meter til stranden, roligt og med 2 pools. daglig rengøring og meget venligt personale.
Michael W. Gruppe Australia, 2. januar 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Par Australia, 23. december 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 15. december 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Rejsende alene France, 7. december 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 3. november 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8,7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Par Australia, 30. oktober 2014
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9,7
GREAT

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - IndgangSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02