eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Surintra Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 387 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (387)
Sorter efter:
Karen L. Par Denmark, 25. november 2013
Dejligt roligt hotel, 200 meter til stranden - ven

Beliggenhed, pools samt rengøring dagligt
9,3
Surintra resort var et dejligt hotel. 200 meter til stranden, roligt og med 2 pools. daglig rengøring og meget venligt personale.
Ronald H. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. august 2014
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9,7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. juli 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8,7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. Par Australia, 26. juli 2014
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. Gruppe Australia, 5. juli 2014
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9,7
Lalita L. Par Thailand, 19. juni 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. juni 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Par France, 8. juni 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Par Singapore, 8. juni 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - BadeværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - IndgangSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgivelserSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseSurintra Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AM-AGWEB-4C05