Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 275 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (275)
Sortér efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2013
Nogle hyggelige bungalows

Beliggenheden, terrassen
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiaoyue Z. Rejsende alene China, 25. april 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to ca
2,3
threat against me to call police
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julio S. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 13. april 2016
Pretty bad overall
3,7
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Somvanh N. Rejsende alene Thailand, 11. april 2016
4 days in april.
5
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. april 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
6,7
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandra M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Very basic
5
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rizalina D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. april 2016
bed with bed bugs.
3,3
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rita T. Par Indonesia, 5. april 2016
nice villa
5,7
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathrine Ø. Par Denmark, 28. marts 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
4,3
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leonie F. Gruppe Australia, 16. marts 2016
Handy spot

Fabulous garden,relaxed very helpful staff, proximity to shopping street and handy reasonable restaurant
7,3
Relaxed,comfortable happy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - KøkkenSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01