eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mad og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Indgang Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 204 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (204)
Sorter efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2013
Nogle hyggelige bungalows

Beliggenheden, terrassen
6,3
Reagan F. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. februar 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Par Australia, 8. februar 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8,3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. Par Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Heidi B. Gruppe Australia, 17. januar 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5,3
Fong Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 9. januar 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 31. december 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. december 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mad og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Swan Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07