Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have
Swan Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Swan Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Reception Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Udsigt Swan Inn Bali - Indgang Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Udsigt Swan Inn Bali - Have
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 9

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 254 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (254)
Sortér efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2013
Nogle hyggelige bungalows

Beliggenheden, terrassen
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivan R. Familie med ældre børn Croatia, 12. januar 2016
Little paradise in the center of Ubud

Peaceful and clean place with nice pool and vegetation.
9,7
We really enjoyed every moment of our stay at Swann Inn.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Myra B. Par Australia, 4. december 2015
Great budget style hotel

Breakfast, Style of the Hotel and Location
8,3
Good budget hotel for Ubud, good location in a side street next to the main road .. Staff really friendly and helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Debra E. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. november 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6,7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christian G. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. november 2015
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6,7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2015
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8,3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah K. Par France, 18. september 2015
You get what you pay for

location,pool,location
4,3
Ok... No water in the fridge, you have to pay an extra Rp 100,000 ( around AUD $10 ) to get air conditioning , the staff is pretty bad, and OMG the smell of the sheets!!!... Wouldn't go back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pradeep G. Familie med små børn India, 13. september 2015
pleasent location nice staff

ambient atmosphere, Cleaning ness of hotel, staff
6,7
The hotel is good ambient atmosphere wise. very calm & less crowded. drawbacks are only walking path to the hotel mosiquitos will be there breakfast is not buffet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Senni R. Gruppe Finland, 2. september 2015
nice hotel

location
5,7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. august 2015
Didn't get a good room

Location, staff, value for price
5,7
I got the room at the back next to reception which had the shower and toilet outside. It was inconvenient for me. It had a good pool for relaxation though. But good location as it near shops and places to eat.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - KøkkenSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - UdsigtSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03