eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mad og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Indgang Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 189 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (189)
Sorter efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2013
Nogle hyggelige bungalows

Beliggenheden, terrassen
6,3
Sally S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. december 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Par Australia, 14. december 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Jens W. Rejsende alene Germany, 11. december 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Par United States of America, 5. december 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. december 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.
Rachele P. Rejsende alene Italy, 28. november 2014
it could have been good if only...

breakfast, location,
5
the cottage I staid in was just not clean, everything was oldish but functioning so no problem, but really they didn't clean one single time in 6 days I was staying there; after 3 days I have asked for new towels and they asked me if I wanted to have the room cleaned... they just made de bed, no clean sheets, no cleaning of the toilet, no vacuum cleaner... the conditions of towels, sheets, curtains... was really not decent. Maybe the others room were different but for me it wasn't very nice experience. Also they are building right next to the cottages so workers and noise first in the morning...!
Shane M. Rejsende alene Ireland, 12. november 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 5. november 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. november 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mad og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Swan Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05