eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mad og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Indgang Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 177 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Sorter efter:
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2013
Nogle hyggelige bungalows

Beliggenheden, terrassen
6,3
Shane M. Rejsende alene Ireland, 12. november 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 5. november 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. november 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Robert C. Par United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Anita M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Lovely budget accom

location, price & friendly staff
7,7
We booked a garden bunglow, the photos on the net showed two beds in each room, when we got there, there was only one bed (I didn't ask for twin share) We got the only bungalow with one bed :) The staff offered us a room with two beds. Our room overlooked a beautiful little pond and the gardens. They were building while we were there, but that was facinating to watch how they build in Bali. Breakfast was basic and served on our balcony. Washing was only 20,000rp per kg or AU$2kg There isn't a pool, but the airconditioning worked really well. We booked extra time there as the location and price was just great. The bathroom was ok. It could have been cleaner, but that is just being picky. It was nice that the shower wasn't over the bathtub. I will definately stay again.
Zieta E. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7,7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Pierre M. Par Canada, 18. oktober 2014
Bali,island of the Gods

location,value for money
8,3
Wonderful...beautiful place and location...staff attentive to our needs...rom cleaned every day with new towels (a bit fading and stained)..good breakfast(pancakes with bananas or pineapple or eggs or omelets)..should have a third choice especially if you stay for one week..a bit of ants in the bathroom but they sprayed insecticides...location is only 2 min.walking distance to the main road Monkey Forest..One of the best to stay in Bali..
Lau K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
Good Location

Cheap, Clean, Good Location
9
It value of money, for me!
Lau K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mad og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Swan Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04