eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mad og drikke Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Indgang Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Swan Inn Bali - Badeværelse Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Swan Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Swan Inn Bali - Have
Beliggenhed: Ubud Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 111 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (111)
Oliver P. Par Denmark, 20. maj 2013
Nogle hyggelige bungalows

Beliggenheden, terrassen
6,3
David J. Par New Zealand, 16. marts 2014
Nice place, friendly staff, located central Ubud

Good location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Nice place to stay, located in the centre of Ubud, the staff are friendly, good value for money
Triana Y. Par Indonesia, 6. marts 2014
Ubud is interesting little town in Bali

Quiet, peaceful, cheap
7
Great budget hotel centrally located in Ubud. Friendly staffs & good value for money. Room is clean. Hot shower ran well. Only it is a little bit hiding in the very small alley where you might find it difficult to find & you can only ride your bike to get in. Overall, we really enjoyed and had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Mauricio A. Rejsende alene Chile, 4. februar 2014
Inexpensive, nice room, good location

Cheap, location, room
10
This place offers everything I look for in a hotel; cheap, nice room (big room, comfortable bed), centrally located, quiet, breakfast included, and ver nice and attentive staff. I had a simple fan room (don't like AC) with hot water, and a beautiful seating area as my porch. The breakfast was good and it is within a short walking distance to restaurants, temples, shops, the market, and monkey forest is 15 minutes on foot. Great value for money!!
Willie T. Gruppe Canada, 31. januar 2014
Quiet stay.

Spacious, quiet, private.
6,7
Stay was pleasant enough. It's nice that they have a few scooters for rent and a simple breakfast delivered to your door in the mornings. The rooms are spacious and separated from each other and the patios are nice to relax on if you're not out adventuring. They never got around to cleaning our rooms or making beds for the whole stay. I don't know if this is a norm of the area but they also charged us to make a local phone call on their landline phone which was surprising.
Zhilei G. Familie med ældre børn China, 25. januar 2014
Nice people. Good value for money.

Nice people. Good value for money.
8,7
Shyamal D. Familie med små børn India, 29. december 2013
Stay at Bali: Awesome. Stay at Swan Inn: Real VFM

Cleanlinees; Location; Great stay at low price
8,7
Excellent. Its located in central Ubud and for the price - great stay
Chanapai A. Gruppe Thailand, 29. december 2013
Good atmosphere

Nice hotel, good location and value money
8
The hotel is good. The surrounding very quiet, you can see garden and rice field. The lotion is near Ubud market.
Chanapai A. Gruppe Thailand, 29. december 2013
Good location in Ubud

Nice design , good rice terrace view and near Ubud Market
7,7
Regine A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. november 2013
nice clean rooms

clean, good location, quiet
8
Our room got upgraded to a bungalow because all standard rooms were booked. Rooms have a good design and are very comfortable. The view and the surroundings are very calming. It's also very quiet at night. You need to walk a bit to reach the hotel but since we were used to walking, we really didnt have a problem with this.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mad og drikkeSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - IndgangSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - BadeværelseSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - HaveSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraSwan Inn Bali - GæsteværelseSwan Inn Bali - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Swan Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08