eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swift Residency

1st Floor, Rai House, P-23/90, Connaught Place, Opp Shivaji bus Terminus, Central Delhi, New Delhi, Indien 110001 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swift Residency New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Swift Residency New Delhi - Gæsteværelse Swift Residency New Delhi - Reception Swift Residency New Delhi - Lobby Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefra Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefra Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefra Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefra Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefra Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet udefra Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet udefra
Område: Central Delhi Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 62 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Sorter efter:
Yuchen L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 22. oktober 2013
near CP

transportation, in the city center, budgeted hotel
5,7
Roopa M. Par New Zealand, 5. oktober 2013
Great location, great service

The friendly staff, central location and cleanliness
7,7
The was great hotel to stay for 3-5 days. It was central to everywhere we wanted to go and transport was easily accessible. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was hassle free and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would totally stay there again.
Tomasz F. Forretningsrejsende Poland, 23. august 2013
ok

ok ok ok ok ok
7,7
ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok
Dilip N. Forretningsrejsende India, 7. august 2013
Good location and friendly staff

NA................................................
8
Nice stay .......................................................................................................
Karen C. Par United Kingdom, 31. juli 2013
Clean, great location

Location, comfort, helpful staff
8,3
This was our first stop on our holiday in India. Not luxurious, but clean, comfortable and with a terrific location. The area around the hotel entrance looks a little rough, but is is right on Connaught Place. The staff were extremely helpful in organising cars, drivers etc. a good experience and excellent value for money in the centre of town.
Seto W. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. juli 2013
best hostel in delhi

clean, good service, good location
8,7
Thanks to the Nepali staff, they are very polite and helpful. I'm so satisfied to stay in the hotel and will promote it to all Indonesian visiting Delhi.. Very clean hotel, you will never thought until you enter the hotel..
Avadhoot D. Par India, 17. juli 2013
Great location, perfect value for money

Friendly staff, fast internet and amazing location
8,7
The stay was quite comfortable. The hotel is very much reasonable as per the other hotels in the same location. This hotel is on the 2nd or 3rd floor of a huge building owned by the Hotel owner itself. However it doesnot have any fancy lobbies or reception. But who cares for that when you are on a sight seeing tour in Delhi. The staff was very friendly in guiding the sight-seeing places, which many other hotels are too moody. If you are coming for having fun, enjoyment and sight-seeing in New Delhi, this is the perfect hotel at very reasonable price, since the whole day you will be roaming out ;)
Arun S. Par India, 23. juni 2013
excelent

comfort clean value to money
8,3
It has worth to money. We get more than what we paid
Marcin P. Par Poland, 3. maj 2013
Superb performing staff

Staff, location, double isolated window
9
We are married couple in their 30 and had great experience staying there. Rooms has fridges, cable tv, electric kettle, hot showers, safe in room, free wifi... Not bad for paying budget hotel rate. Breakfast was included in our rate and served in room. Double windows made it noise free environment. What really made difference were people working there. Friendly and trying to fill your needs. On last day, before catching overnight train to Varanasi they let us take shower to freshen up and help book hotel in Varanasi by calling from own mobile. Nice touch is free bottled water every day.
Stefan M. Par Germany, 29. april 2013
city visit from a central location

location, price
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet udefraSwift Residency New Delhi - GæsteværelseSwift Residency New Delhi - GæsteværelseSwift Residency New Delhi - ReceptionSwift Residency New Delhi - LobbySwift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefraSwift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefraSwift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefraSwift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefraSwift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet indefraSwift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet udefraSwift Residency New Delhi - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04