Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2628 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2628)
Sortér efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. april 2016
the best in medan
6
the best hotel in medan
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ufuk U. Rejsende alene Turkey, 24. april 2016
Never again
3
Never again. Do not try!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd I. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Big Room and Clean
5
Good and cheap hotel and suitable for family.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jean C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. april 2016
Windowless box
3,3
I spent 2 nights in a revolting musty stinking room without a window and proper air circulation. Breakfast was however good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joerg L. Rejsende alene Germany, 23. april 2016
Business hotel
5
Good breakfast. Can't opening window
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edmund C. Par United States of America, 23. april 2016
Good location for Chinese food
5,3
Walking through the hotel restaurant are 2 rows of hawkers food and restaurants for good local Chinese food. The hotel room is fairly large and and the bed is firm for a comfortable night sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Villalan R. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. april 2016
No out going Email
4,7
We cannot send email out from outlook. Not suitable for business travellers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria M. Par Malaysia, 19. april 2016
nice hotel to stay at medan. Recommended to all.
5,3
Staff are helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jk R. Par Canada, 14. april 2016
Great location; decent place; not great value for
3,7
It took us a long time to get checked in ... not because there were many people in line but ... well, we are not sure why it took so long as we already had our Agoda reservation in hand. The room we were given had windows but it was impossible to see outside because of dirt and condensation on the windows. The room smelled sour, and a bit like a sewer -- maybe it was the cleaning fluids they use?? The duvet cover also smelled very strongly of menthol/tiger balm so it felt unclean. The breakfast buffet was extensive (though the coffee was pretty bad quality!); however, it was not open on time and we had an early flight to catch so could not enjoy much of the food though we counted on that. Front desk staff were not very helpful when we asked what restaurant options were in the vicinity; and they were unable to give us information about how to get to the train station (which is just a 12 minute walk away from the hotel), urging us to get a taxi instead. We had to figure out our own way there; and ask people along the way. All in all - a decent place; but they could do with more attention to service, staff should be informed about typical questions tourists ask; and perhaps they should consider a better smelling cleaning fluid??
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03