eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Indgang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitnessrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møderum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2257 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2257)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Eris E. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. januar 2015
nice

clean
8,7
I will come back if i go there again 👍
Juliana J. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
Great

Nice nice nice
6
Nice nice nice
Kean S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Glad that we chose this hotel!

The deluxe room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was great and the staff was amazing!
9,7
My family booked seven rooms and we really enjoyed our stay! We arrived early and requested early check-in to leave our luggage. The always friendly and helpful staff were able to find three rooms for us一thank you!
Sri H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
Good

Location, price and comfortable
7,7
Good
Marni M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Worthwhile

nice standard room, nice staff, nice food
8
nice and very affordable.
Lisa P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. januar 2015
good location

Near food center, easy go anywhere coz in town, staff friendly
7,7
Good location but from/to airport .. maybe hope can have free facility fetch and drop from/to airport for hotel's customer more perfect..
Agus S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. januar 2015
very bad hotel
2,7
hard to find carpark, the room is dirty
Rita O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Short trip

location, cleanliness, friendly
7,7
though it was a short stay, but it was a relaxing one. unfortunately it rained throughout my 2 nights. the hotel does not provide any umbrella for guests.
Bertrand F. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Recommended

Clean room, comfortable bed, affordable
8,3
Our Superior room was clean and comfortable, breakfast pretty decent, and checking in/out fuss free. Other than that, a bit of a privacy issue for the rooms along the corridor that faces the central atrium. Ask for a corner room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07