Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2647 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2647)
Sortér efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. maj 2016
clean and strategic place to stay
4
clean and strategic place to stay
Febrian S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. maj 2016
Good
5,3
Nice lah
Saimin L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 23. maj 2016
kulinare visit
5,3
It is my birth place and the hotel is just behind the street I was grown up.
Paulus H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. maj 2016
Very bad hotel! Not suitable for children
2,7
The staff are rude Change towel must pay, change linen must pay, no ammenities. Room smell very bad. But very good location for food.
Yan C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. maj 2016
Okay if you only need bed and breakfast
4,7
(+) Good location. Many food hawker around hotel. ( -) No liquid body soap. No shampoo. Room not very fresh. Some rooms with no window.
Dessy A. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. maj 2016
good place
4,3
located at the very good location, surrounded by many stalls sells food and convenience stores, the room was clean and the staffs at reception desks need to be more friendly.
Angela A. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
A very dissapointing experience
3,7
This the first time in my life that I had to wait for the room to be clean more than 2 hours!!! The staff have no manners. They won't explain why it took so long for them to clean a room. At the last minute they change the room without explanation. Very unproffesional!!!
Elmy S. Par Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
Excellent Location
4,7
Hotel located in city center. Jl.selat panjang is just behind the hotel where you can find many choices of foods to eat.
Juni I. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. maj 2016
Facilities
5,3
This hotel served delicious foods i love the foods here besides that as guests we need the other facilities such as a swimming pool to do relaxation after doing many activities
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05