eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Indgang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitnessrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møderum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2063 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2063)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Hartini T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. august 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Selvaraju R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. august 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Chua L. Par Singapore, 15. august 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Chiafuan L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8,3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell
Trisiana D. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8,3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.
Kean M. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Standrad Hotel

Location, Big room & Standard
6
the room is big enough for 2 persons, staff are helpful and good restaurant. but the hotel floor are too dark and look dirty. even in the room also no carpet on the floor. but this is what you pay for.
Henny H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Nice budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Value of Money
10
Nice..
Trisiana D. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
good location

g
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06