eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Indgang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitnessrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møderum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2185)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Evan G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. november 2014
lokasi strategis

good location, nice breakfast, clean
7,7
everything here was nice but the wifi is weak. no wifi in lobby, restaurant or rooms.
Preetjit S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. november 2014
Not bad

Food relatively cheap at restaurant; breakfirst good; Rooms were okay
8,7
It was pleasant. Special mention to staff by the name of Wuluan for excellent service. Rooms were comfortable. Things that need to be improved is that the toilet sitting area is small.
Sienny S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. november 2014
Business hotel at the business district

Location (close to food places), price (very good value), alfamart and ATM BCA at the lobby (convenience)
7
During the booking, I realized that I might book the wrong hotel, since there is another hotel, Grand Swiss-Belhotel that I think is in a more upscale district than Swiss-Belinn. But since another co-worker already finalize the booking at this hotel, so I thought : let's give this hotel a try. If you are on business purpose, and it was around the wholesale business, this is non-arguably the best place to stay. However the room (with no window) is humid and suffocating. There is only 1 glass box, with frosted glass to let light in. There is a pillar in the middle of the room, but it doesnt bother me. Bathroom is dark and the stone needs scrubbing. It is slipperly from the limestone in the water. Breakfast is standard. Vegetables for salad are not fresh enough.
Jennifer H. Par Indonesia, 9. november 2014
Affordable Stay

Clean, Affordable, Fast Service
8,3
Hotel provides comfortable room and their staff provide pleasant service during my stay there. Don't forget to bring own two round pins plug.
Eng C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. november 2014
The best hotel in its range.

The location of the hotel is superb, but the staff there are the gems. They are friendly and helpful, and efficient. The price for the rooms are very competitive and its the best hotel in its range.
7,7
I have stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times and enjoyed most visits, except for one or two incidents. The check in was very fast which is good. The great thing of this hotel is its location. Good food all around this hotel. The only set back is the traffic as Medan is getting very congested, but no fault of the hotel. Well done, Swiss Belinn, again. A very satisfied repeat customer.
Nient L. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. november 2014
good location, very close to the street food

big room, cheap, location
8
Gillmar B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. oktober 2014
Excellent

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9,3
simply satisfying but could be improved with better internet connection and TV channels (such as HBO, etc)
Twinky H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
definitely great hotel

great location, nice room and great staffs
8,7
Very quick check in process and nice staff to help us during our stay there
May Y. Par Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Room is old and dirty

Staffs are friendly and helpful
4,7
The air cond was spoilt and too warm in the room. They unable to fix it and change us from a double bed room to 2 single bed room. It spoilt our honey moon trip. The double bed room looked old and unclean. Single bed room is slightly better. The bathroom with black tile is dark and scary. We requested a non smoking room however the 2 rooms we stayed are full of smoke smell. They told us the non smoking room was full.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07