Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Indgang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitnessrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møderum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2365 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2365)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Hendri P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. maj 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8,7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Caksananda O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. maj 2015
my review

simple, cheap, confort
7,7
Mazlan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
fantastic hotel

staff, service and hygince
9,3
Was great..i love every minute while i was there
Wayne A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. maj 2015
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Zhongming L. Forretningsrejsende China, 9. maj 2015
good la

so so la
6,7
So so la
Hsiu H. Par Malaysia, 8. maj 2015
Wonderful experience

clean, staff friendliness and convenience
10
Cant be any better... staff help me to book shuttle to lake toba
Zhongming L. Forretningsrejsende China, 7. maj 2015
Wonderful

Condition
10
Good
Adriana G. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Weekend getaway!

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had a good variety. Staff service was good. Good location.
Nur D. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. maj 2015
Everything is good

Location, comfort and food
8
My stay was good. Breakfast for the 3days were also good. Halal breakfast, variety of food, comfortable bed, aircond, toilet. I would say nothing much to be complaining about except no refrigerator in the room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


AM-AGWEB-4F10