eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Indgang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitnessrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møderum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2208 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2208)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Oloan S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. december 2014
Great three stars hotel

large room, delicious breakfast, great location
9,3
Alvinna A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4,7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Abdullah A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. december 2014
very clean

hotel very clean
8,3
Hotel very clean Staff very nice to me Easy to communicate to staff hotel But location very bad When your out from hotel Different world.
Xin H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. december 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9,7
Liew L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Fabiola T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. december 2014
nice but theres something to fix it

good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
5,3
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?
Liew L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. december 2014
Good stay, value for money

Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
8,7
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
Chris S. Par Australia, 10. december 2014
good value

quiet clean attentive
9,3
v good recommended
Yenty K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. december 2014
Nice Hotel

Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
9
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02