Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2566 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2566)
Sortér efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soyun K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. januar 2016
Not very clean

food, hospitality, location
7
Since there was no window in the room, it was very humid and stunk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sabrina Z. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
GREAT HOTEL

Room comfy and location staff friendly
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason L. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2016
Good

Location. Booking Bluebird Taxi. Food Nearby
7,3
Everything Good To Me......
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason L. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Good

Location. Bluebird booking. Food nearby.
7,3
Everything good to me.......
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meng T. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
nice clean good service

the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, easy get food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hans S. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Worst Hotel Experience

Clean, okay food and location
5,7
Dissapointing. The staffs are not very responsive to customers' needs. The securities were the worst.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudy E. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Overrated

Location
3,3
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. december 2015
value for money

convinient location and easy access to hawker food stall next lane of the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
8
Is a pleasure stay at Swiss Belinn Medan and it's value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ulyarta U. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. december 2015
My Third Visit

affordable, helpful staff, location
8
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07