eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Indgang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitnessrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møderum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2113 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2113)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Dennie L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. september 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Yew K. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Yew K. Par Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room, value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Johan H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. september 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Johan H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. september 2014
clean

good design
7,7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Donal K. Par Australia, 24. september 2014
Good hotel for your money,,

Room,, breakfast ,,staff,,
9,7
We stay one night,, we have been hear before,,it has even got better,, for the price the best in Medan ,,
Dirk J. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. september 2014
Good food, not friendly receptionist

good food
6,3
unfriendly receptionist, only have one power plug at room, building under renovation, so noisy
Yoke C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. september 2014
OK only

ok only
6
Meijuan C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. september 2014
THANK

Really nice
6
good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04