eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butikker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikke Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Indgang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitnessrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Møderum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2179 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2179)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 27. september 2011
Et rigtigt godt hotel som jeg kan anbefale.

Rigtig god beliggenhed og i gå afstand til centrum af byen og pæne og rene værelser.
7,7
Hotellet kan absolut anbefales. Dog mangler der et lille køleskab på værelset !
Eng C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. november 2014
The best hotel in its range.

The location of the hotel is superb, but the staff there are the gems. They are friendly and helpful, and efficient. The price for the rooms are very competitive and its the best hotel in its range.
7,7
I have stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times and enjoyed most visits, except for one or two incidents. The check in was very fast which is good. The great thing of this hotel is its location. Good food all around this hotel. The only set back is the traffic as Medan is getting very congested, but no fault of the hotel. Well done, Swiss Belinn, again. A very satisfied repeat customer.
Jennifer H. Par Indonesia, 9. november 2014
Affordable Stay

Clean, Affordable, Fast Service
8,3
Hotel provides comfortable room and their staff provide pleasant service during my stay there. Don't forget to bring own two round pins plug.
Gillmar B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. oktober 2014
Excellent

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9,3
simply satisfying but could be improved with better internet connection and TV channels (such as HBO, etc)
Twinky H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
definitely great hotel

great location, nice room and great staffs
8,7
Very quick check in process and nice staff to help us during our stay there
May Y. Par Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Room is old and dirty

Staffs are friendly and helpful
4,7
The air cond was spoilt and too warm in the room. They unable to fix it and change us from a double bed room to 2 single bed room. It spoilt our honey moon trip. The double bed room looked old and unclean. Single bed room is slightly better. The bathroom with black tile is dark and scary. We requested a non smoking room however the 2 rooms we stayed are full of smoke smell. They told us the non smoking room was full.
Janice L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Big Room, Centrally Located

Big Room, Near Chinatown.
6,7
Good but food can be upgraded.
Liew S. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Good Value of Money

Rate, ambiance & location
8
The facilities of the hotel are excellent, with relatively low rate being charged. It offers a good value of money, convenience and tidy.
Bambang S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. oktober 2014
location location and location

location, room and staf performance
6,7
this hotel location right in the middle of a lot of local Chinese food. deluxe room is large enough but the bathroom is too dark
B J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
Good for budget hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Staff performance
8
I was sick for two days, so did not venture far from my room. Ordered room service for one of my meals, and food was cold and ice cream melted by the time it reached me.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikkerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mad og drikkeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - IndgangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FitnessrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MøderumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GæsteværelseSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03