Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 3360 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3360 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Thi P.
Vietnam
10 august 2016
Very good place
Hotel next to MRT, close to river, close to other attractions. Dont need to use cap, only walk or mrt. Room is fully equiped (coffee machine is my favourite) restaurant served breakfast and dinner buffet variety dishes at very good price. Will come back

Lana T.
Singapore
10 august 2016
Good location & a relax stay
Located at Clerk Quay where there is a lot of activities going on. Front desk staff is polite. Renovation is going on, but doesn't bother us at all. The room appeared to be newly renovated, very fresh and comfortable. The bath room is wheelchair friendly where accessibility is no problem. The only thing may need to look at is the set up of the shower area, independent wheelchair user will find it difficult to use the shower head, the toiletries, when they sit on the small bath bench provided. Since it's an open concept. the water is actually flooding the toilet after bath.

Paul C.
Singapore
07 august 2016
Fantastic Location
Location of hotel is simply fantastic. and there is definitely no lack of options for those who gets bored at hotel food. its surrounded by a great life and right beside a shopping centre. Hotel is undergoing a renovation which makes the lobby look small. Jade Suite has a great view overlooking the colourful night life of Clarke Quay. Room is spacious. except for the TV which looks too small for the huge living room.

Hui L.
Singapore
03 august 2016
nice hotel
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel... location is good... near to clarke quay mrt n clarke quay. staffs are friendly. rooms are big n clean...

chew H.
Malaysia
02 august 2016
Nice hotel
Good food

JESSICA C.
Singapore
31 juli 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.

Ajay G.
Indien
27 juli 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here

Jose M.
Portugal
26 juli 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation

Natalie H.
Storbritannien
14 juli 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.

Gary S.
Storbritannien
11 juli 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.