Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Børneklub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Indgang
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 332
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (332)
Sorter efter:
Jan K. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 20. juli 2012
Et dejligt hotel, hvor service var i top

Dejlig poolområde, nok solsenge, dejlig restaurant med god betjening
9,7
Vi havde et skønt ophold på et virkelig kvalitetshotel, hvor både service og forplejning var i top. Fine muligheder for børnefamilier i poolområdet. Ligger i gå afstand fra Kamala Stranden. Bestemt et hotel som vi tager tilbage til.
Joanne G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
A great family budget choice

The pool, the playroom, the location
7,3
The pool area, lobby and restaurant area are great. The food from the restaurant was very good. The rooms need some attention. Ours was a little dated and dingy. It needs to be more inviting with more comfortable furniture and ditch all of the dark woods.. there is very little natural light so it feels very dark in them. I think it's a good budget hotel offering but would not put it into a 4* category based on the room standards
Seng K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. juni 2015
New place to stay

Room are huge, staff was friendly, great facility.
7,3
This was my first villa stay and it turn out to be great! Stongly recommend for those travel with family or big group. There are 3 restaurant nearby had tried 2 of them which is nice and cheap. The only thing bad was the location which you have travel by taxi everywhere you go.
Lu Y. Familie med ældre børn China, 8. juni 2015
nice hotel with beautiful hill view

good thai food, nice breakfast, and quite environment
7,7
It was just nice for the past few days staying in Swissotel, as everything is just nice and comfortable, only thing to be pointed out is transportation was not so convenient.
Andy J. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Generally good but aircon very noisy

Room size and location
7,3
Generally good but the aircon was very noisy and the room could have been cleaner. Overall, good breakfast and facilities. Ideal for families.
Kongpaphop P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 25. maj 2015
Great place for your getaway

Access to the beach, Nice room, Good hospitality
9
It couldn't be more perfect to lie still beside the fantastic swimming pool. Pity I had too many activities around the island. Next time I'll make my schedule more lazy. Breakfast is good with multitude of foods and overflowing freshly-brewed coffee. The hotel is quiet so it's good for unwinding. Access to Kamala beach is near like 10 mins walk. Staffs are of good hospitality.
Aurelien C. Familie med små børn France, 11. maj 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Jesvinder S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Low K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 3. maj 2015
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
7,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Jon J. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 19. april 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C07