eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Reception Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Børneklub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Børneklub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Børneklub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet udefra Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet udefra Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 274 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (274)
Sorter efter:
Jan K. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 20. juli 2012
Et dejligt hotel, hvor service var i top

Dejlig poolområde, nok solsenge, dejlig restaurant med god betjening
9,7
Vi havde et skønt ophold på et virkelig kvalitetshotel, hvor både service og forplejning var i top. Fine muligheder for børnefamilier i poolområdet. Ligger i gå afstand fra Kamala Stranden. Bestemt et hotel som vi tager tilbage til.
Penny A. Gruppe New Zealand, 30. juni 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Gruppe China, 4. juni 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Gruppe India, 3. juni 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. maj 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6,7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.
Aparajit S. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. maj 2014
nice hotel but needs renovation

swimming pool and breakfast
6,3
Andy J. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, good pool
8,3
This is a great place for families, with great pool and near to the beach. Staff were excellent. Gym is very good.
Ahmad J. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 14. december 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ReceptionSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet udefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet udefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HaveSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet udefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - DansesalSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellet indefraSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C08