eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Børneklub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Indgang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitnessrum
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 279 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (279)
Sorter efter:
Jan K. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 20. juli 2012
Et dejligt hotel, hvor service var i top

Dejlig poolområde, nok solsenge, dejlig restaurant med god betjening
9,7
Vi havde et skønt ophold på et virkelig kvalitetshotel, hvor både service og forplejning var i top. Fine muligheder for børnefamilier i poolområdet. Ligger i gå afstand fra Kamala Stranden. Bestemt et hotel som vi tager tilbage til.
Tan K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 30. august 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Jayce O. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Familie med små børn Pakistan, 4. august 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Familie med små børn Germany, 27. juli 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 30. juni 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Familie med små børn China, 4. juni 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Familie med små børn India, 3. juni 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - IndgangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06