eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gæsteværelse Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Børneklub Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Swimmingpool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Indgang
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 319 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (319)
Sorter efter:
Jan K. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 20. juli 2012
Et dejligt hotel, hvor service var i top

Dejlig poolområde, nok solsenge, dejlig restaurant med god betjening
9,7
Vi havde et skønt ophold på et virkelig kvalitetshotel, hvor både service og forplejning var i top. Fine muligheder for børnefamilier i poolområdet. Ligger i gå afstand fra Kamala Stranden. Bestemt et hotel som vi tager tilbage til.
Jon J. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 19. april 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Familie med små børn Denmark, 4. april 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Par United Kingdom, 19. marts 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Par Hong Kong, 18. marts 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Par United States of America, 10. marts 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. februar 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Familie med små børn Australia, 4. januar 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BørneklubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C02