eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 406
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1180 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1180)
Sorter efter:
Wai Y. Rejsende alene China, 13. august 2014
i won't come back again

good location, good stage nice bell boys
6
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Wai Y. Par China, 9. august 2014
very professional doorman

good doorman, easy check in, clean
4
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist
Malisa G. Gruppe Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Good service, conveniently located

Value for money, conveniently located, good service
10
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Michelle M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 24. juni 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Par Philippines, 16. juni 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. juni 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. juni 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - FitnessrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06