eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 406
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1268 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1268)
Sorter efter:
Ho Y. Par China, 25. januar 2015
comfortable hotel

nearby bus station, lots of restaurants around the hotel, cheerful service
6
Aileen M. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
great staff

staff, room, tv
9
Wang Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.

Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
7,3
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Putri R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
The hotel still to far from the town

good place and clean
4,7
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Goh P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. januar 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
7
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Wing H. Rejsende alene China, 1. januar 2015
Very disappointed
3
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Richard L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 31. december 2014
Reasonable valued hotel

Price, clean and local food surrounding area
7
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Yin L. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. december 2014
Justified 4 star hotel

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7
Our stay was pleasant overall. The staff were helpful when approached for help. The location is a slight distance from the main tourist attractions. However, public transport was easy enough for travelling to the airport and Casinos. The hotel is near to Taipa Village which has a large variety of dining choices.
Valentinus G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. december 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau

Price, Hotel Condition & Location
7
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.
Jacqueline M. Par Australia, 27. december 2014
overpriced

location, supermarket dpwnsairs, shuttle bus
7,3
We only had one night & my partner had food poisoning so we had a pretty quiet night here. It was OK. Overpriced though. Free shuttle to the ferry terminal was good & close to all the main casinos if we had been able to go to them it would have been great.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - FitnessrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05