eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Olango Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Udsigt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Udsigt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Have Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Have Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Strand
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Udsigt Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Indgang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Indgang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Indgang Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Have Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Have
Område: Olango Ø Antal værelser: 8

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 134 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter efter:
Erling H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. december 2011
ADVARSEL - Turistfælde!

Maden var udemærket
4,7
Hotellet er beliggende for enden af en markvej, langt fra alt bortset fra havet. De lokale "taxaer" (scootere) tager ublu overpriser, og det samme gælder resortets madpriser. Husets kitchenette var blot en håndvask og et minikøleskab. Der var ingen service eller lign, og det er forbudt at medbringe mad og drikke varer på hotellets område. Trods en forudbetaling for 5 døgn rejste vi efter et døgn.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Find et andet hotel!
Nagayama A. Rejsende alene Japan, 12. august 2014
Nice location and staff

location,staff and meals
9,7
I wish I could go there once again someday.
Robert D. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.

Quiet, helpful staff, good food
9,3
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Camille S. Par Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Relaxing and fun

Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
6,3
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Marianne V. Gruppe Philippines, 1. juni 2014
okay lang

the bed at the beach...
6
going to Talima: Parkmall to Punta Engano (Movenpick)- P15 Pumpboat-P15 (20mins.ride) Terminal Fee-P5 Tricycle (Sta.Rosa to Talima)-P50 food-yummy especially the humba but somehow costly (price range: 150-300, drinks 8oz i think at P50) hotel room-nice, clean and big especially the CR but they should replace their aircon. they should put electric fan in each room. i noticed that they usually take good care more of the foreigners rather than have equal service for both locals and foreigners. pool-nice... deepest at 7ft and with jacuzzi. beach-you have to go down stairs to for you to swim. P100 snorkeling mask rental fee.
Crissand R. Par Philippines, 18. maj 2014
super expensive food. Food Not worth the price!!!

Nice seaview Relaxing Quite place to unwind Great staff very friendly & accomodating
5,3
Relaxing but super dooper expensive food. They should consider to lower their food price!! & going to the resort from the port comuting via tricycle is very expensive too due to super rocky road. Lucky enough we were able to ride a small pumpboat from the resort back to movenpick's port with their japanese guest & we were able to avoid the rocky road. Staff are so friendly.. they were the ones who arranged our boat back to mactan with the japanese guest.. but still i cant get over with their food price.. food price is unreasonable plus the serving is small. even if it's a far place, food still not worth the price.
Bianca F. Par Australia, 30. marts 2014
Quiet beach getaway

Isolation room view
9
Jaymie D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. marts 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation

fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
7,7
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.
Bahadur H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. marts 2014
Wonderfully Great

The Staff, quiet and relaxing and good dive shop.
8
From the moment I arrived I felt at home. It is not really for people who expect too much. My stay of 5 nights I felt was a little short, definitely coming back with friends. Talima is more like a dive resort than anything. It is also good for people just to come and relax and do very little. Food is good, the kitchen will try their best accommodate your request Mokie Dive Centre is very good, highly recommended. Small family run operation where you are treated as family.
Fukazawa S. Rejsende alene Japan, 13. februar 2014
Fantastic!

Awesome view,
5,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - UdsigtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - UdsigtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - HaveTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - HaveTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - UdsigtTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - IndgangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - IndgangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - IndgangTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - HaveTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - HaveTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - HaveTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - HaveTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - HaveTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05