Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 1272 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1272)
Sortér efter:
Santi K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. maj 2015
Dejlige sted at være i phuket ca 1 km til stranden

Renlig og stille og rolige
9
Det var rigtig godt !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael J. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2015
Godt hotel til billig pris og godt personale

værelset var godt. ok personale. ok morgen mad
8
Tilfredsstillende.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lasse D. Par Denmark, 11. august 2014
Velegnet til kort besøg

Værelset(grande seng!), bruseren, maden
7,7
Super hotel. Bedre end det ser ud ude fra! Ligger et stykke fra stranden, så ikke der man skal bo hvis man vil have god beliggenhed. Vi brugte det til at overnatte billigt én nat, da vi skulle videre til Khao sok dagen efter. Super super værelse!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Javier S. Par Spain, 28. januar 2016
Ok, for the money. O

Nothing really
5,7
Ok, if you want cheap and 20 min walking to patong beach. Streefood awesome in same street 5/10 min walking Infront of the tiger bar and boxing stadium
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isaac T. Gruppe United States of America, 18. januar 2016
Great location

Convenient, affordable, good price
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isaac T. Par United States of America, 18. januar 2016
Great location

Affordable, convenient location, great price
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lin W. Par China, 9. januar 2016
Very disappointed for stay in this hotel.

location
5,3
We have been stayed in this hotel for our previous trip in phuket while everything was fine even the hotel was under renovation. that is why choose it to stay for our new year trip.But for this current new year trip, it was terrible and very disappoint!!!. First night, we complained that the room was very nosy while the position are near main road. We appreciated they allow us to change room, but the position still the same only two lever higher. All the room facilities are very old.The water tap can move 180 degree. The TV was slur can't even watch. second night, aircon water leaking like raining and lift breakdown on the next day. For the whole day we have to climb up to 5th story through staircase. And the breakfast was terrible also, everday serve the same food. can you imaging we having the same breakfast for 9days?.We paid triple price for the peak period but what we get was much poorer then what we expected.we will never stay in this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan P. Par Malaysia, 7. januar 2016
romantic

clean comfortable room
8
really enjoy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexey D. Rejsende alene Russia, 4. januar 2016
Descent hotel but many better for this price

Easy to take a scooter from Hotel
4
Very nice and smiling staff and easy to take a scooter from hotel. The rest are probably disadvantage: the first hotel I didn't see soap for hands, there is no shelf to put toiletries (sink is also small), the lift sometimes opened when it didn't come to the end, breakfast is very poor, only a few dishes and many flies, room is clean but my lamp was broken...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elsbeth R. Par Australia, 2. januar 2016
Two week stay after surgery

The staff themselves are lovely, housekeeping immaculate, convenience of travel/booking desk downstairs
7,7
The only down side in my opinion was that the hallways were very noisy, especially when it's 3am and people are yelling and slamming doors. I believe one of the patrons who was kicking down a door (his mate had fallen asleep and locked him out) was kicked out, because I didn't see him again. I tipped one of the waitresses when we left - she was always so happy and lovely to us, helped us with whatever we needed. The hotel brought my partner up some ice cream when it was his birthday, which was lovely! The other only bad thing was that the person on the other end of room service didn't understand much English, so we had to go down stairs and make an order - but it wasn't that big of a deal, it was still such good food!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Tanawan Phuket Hotel PhuketTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05