Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 1409 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1409 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

SUBRAMANIAM N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good hotel
value for money
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016

NURUL A. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
JUST LOVE
Everything is good. But no laundry service.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Nur Z. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great 3 night stay
Hotel staff were helpful. Good massage downstairs. Only downer was the breakfast.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

chung W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast everyday same.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Theng T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Value for Money but unfriendly staff
The room is really big and the decor is superb but the most disappointing thing is one of the lady staff is very grumpy and don't smile at all with her awful attitude. There is no greeting from her and even a 'thank you' while serving us as a guest, even when we are renting the scooter from her wit her hostile and unfriendly attitude. Hope she is fine and not screw up by her job
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

ACE E. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
you get what you paid for
We were given a room on our first night that seems dusty and has not been used for quite some time. Luckily, the next day we were allowed to transfer to a better room, bigger and more quiet. The Staffs are helpful. We're bothered by the dark hallways and stairs, prone to simple accidents. The rates are cheap and the food on the lobby restaurant is good. The Location is not so near to Patong Beach but close to some establishments. Overall, it was a nice stay, it needs some renovation but the staff are good.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

Nur M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Good hotel for the price you pay
Location very good , staff very friendly but wifi poor .. Wifi very clear at lobby but not in your room as for noise we get 2nd level and it not noisy .. Toilet not so clean , saw cockcroaches around the toilet .. Aircon abit noise but its not that bad .. Overall for the price you pay its reasonable .. Would recommend for people travel on budget ..
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016

ZI L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
everything is great, value of money.
Good, great. Have a to walk a bit to patong beach. Better rent a motorbike.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Ng C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Excellent hotel & good location
Room quite big bt toilet not so clean....Food excellent!!! Location quite far frm beach 15min walking...Surrounding massage centre & nearby shopping centre...Over all fantastic holiday...
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Santhosh S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
air-conditioning had problem every night it was leaking
air-conditioning had problem every night, water was leaking every night even after they repairing. Otherwise stay was OK.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: