arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 1403 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

chung W.
Malaysia
03 juni 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast everyday same.

Theng T.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
Value for Money but unfriendly staff
The room is really big and the decor is superb but the most disappointing thing is one of the lady staff is very grumpy and don't smile at all with her awful attitude. There is no greeting from her and even a 'thank you' while serving us as a guest, even when we are renting the scooter from her wit her hostile and unfriendly attitude. Hope she is fine and not screw up by her job

ACE E.
Filippinerne
26 maj 2016
you get what you paid for
We were given a room on our first night that seems dusty and has not been used for quite some time. Luckily, the next day we were allowed to transfer to a better room, bigger and more quiet. The Staffs are helpful. We're bothered by the dark hallways and stairs, prone to simple accidents. The rates are cheap and the food on the lobby restaurant is good. The Location is not so near to Patong Beach but close to some establishments. Overall, it was a nice stay, it needs some renovation but the staff are good.

Nur M.
Singapore
25 maj 2016
Good hotel for the price you pay
Location very good , staff very friendly but wifi poor .. Wifi very clear at lobby but not in your room as for noise we get 2nd level and it not noisy .. Toilet not so clean , saw cockcroaches around the toilet .. Aircon abit noise but its not that bad .. Overall for the price you pay its reasonable .. Would recommend for people travel on budget ..

ZI L.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
everything is great, value of money.
Good, great. Have a to walk a bit to patong beach. Better rent a motorbike.

Ng C.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
Excellent hotel & good location
Room quite big bt toilet not so clean....Food excellent!!! Location quite far frm beach 15min walking...Surrounding massage centre & nearby shopping centre...Over all fantastic holiday...

Santhosh S.
Singapore
15 maj 2016
air-conditioning had problem every night it was leaking
air-conditioning had problem every night, water was leaking every night even after they repairing. Otherwise stay was OK.

Phatchadaphorn W.
Thailand
14 maj 2016
romantic bed
i like the room very much it's so romantic but the restroom wasn't clean

Afiqah Y.
Malaysia
14 maj 2016
Package
Should be more package discount exp transport

Richard P.
Australien
12 maj 2016
Poor
Na