eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 724 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (724)
Sorter efter:
Lasse D. Par Denmark, 11. august 2014
Velegnet til kort besøg

Værelset(grande seng!), bruseren, maden
7,7
Super hotel. Bedre end det ser ud ude fra! Ligger et stykke fra stranden, så ikke der man skal bo hvis man vil have god beliggenhed. Vi brugte det til at overnatte billigt én nat, da vi skulle videre til Khao sok dagen efter. Super super værelse!
Kavitha G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. september 2014
My trip to Phuket

Room comfort, staff service and hotel cleanliness
5,7
It was a pleasure staying at Tanawan Phuket hotel. However, the breakfast menu could be improved to include international buffet and more variety.
Muhamad F. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Comfordable hotel

Clean, Big Room,Good Breakfast
8
I booked 5 room for my group (10 people, while check in I get key room from the staff hotel, when my friends entrance their room..nothing already room because the room is running renovation..not for one room but 3 room not already. My Friends complain the hotel staff and she change other room.
Xiaoyu Z. Rejsende alene China, 9. september 2014
clean and soft

Daily room clean, nice staff
8
Good
Cheong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Simple & Comfort

Reasonable price, Convenience, Friendly
7,7
This is a 3 stars hotel, which provide basic facilities. It nearby Patong Beach & Bangla Rd(15 min of walking distance). The hotel also provide optional tours n bike rental service.Overall we enjoy our stay here.
Nur E. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Comfortable but uncomfortable

Big room, clean and comfortable
5,7
The room was as per my expectation. However, the location was too far from the attractions place. The nearest almost 1km from the hotel. Since that all the road are doing some renovation, it was noisy and dusty. It was raining season, due to bad piping, flood occurs. Besides, the room wasnt cleaned properly by the staff and.they don't have the door sign, "please clean the room" or "don't disturb" thus, they clean the room everyday even when we dont ask for it. Once, my room wasn't shut properly and the door was opened. Luckily, nothing was lost. I strongly suggest them to improve their staffs service.
Ethel A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. august 2014
Our phuket trip was good and worth visiting again

Room accomodations were okay. staffs are friendly and good value for money.
9
Well...it's our first time in phuket and honestly we dint know what to do..we arrived at phuket intl airport anf fortunately transportation was easy going to the hotel...staffs were accomodating..food was good..rooms were clean..we rented 2 rooms for 5nights and it's worrh staying in this hotel...we're planning to go back to phuket soon and stay here again.
Thong L. Par Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Bad environment

good price, nice room, good customer service
5,7
Below average. Hotel under renovation, outside road under construction. Dusty environment and even worst during raining day.
Lorelyn R. Par Philippines, 19. august 2014
Dusty Surroundings...

large room, value for money and location is near the city center
5,7
It would have been great if not for the construction going on in the hotel. It's quite noisy and dusty all over. The dust coming from construction nearby is really irritating plus the endless noise from pounding of walls caused us headaches...
Deepa K. Par India, 18. august 2014
Tanawan Phuket Hotel
3
hotel under construction ,noisy , unclean,

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel PhuketTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02