Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

162/44-45, 162/88-89-90 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Tanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 1094
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1094)
Sorter efter:
Santi K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. maj 2015
Dejlige sted at være i phuket ca 1 km til stranden

Renlig og stille og rolige
9
Det var rigtig godt !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael J. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2015
Godt hotel til billig pris og godt personale

værelset var godt. ok personale. ok morgen mad
8
Tilfredsstillende.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lasse D. Par Denmark, 11. august 2014
Velegnet til kort besøg

Værelset(grande seng!), bruseren, maden
7,7
Super hotel. Bedre end det ser ud ude fra! Ligger et stykke fra stranden, så ikke der man skal bo hvis man vil have god beliggenhed. Vi brugte det til at overnatte billigt én nat, da vi skulle videre til Khao sok dagen efter. Super super værelse!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jodie L. Gruppe Australia, 29. juli 2015
Room
3
Breakfest was cold... Staff weren't friendly.. Room smelt and baconey looked into a ugly wall..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. juli 2015
50/50

Price, room size, ease of check in.
7
Good budget deal. Breakfast adequate. Room w/balcony was slightly larger than price would suggest. (Paid about 40 baht for an upgrade). 24-hour market attached. Allow about 20 minutes by foot to get to Bangla nightlife. Fortunately, no hassles with bringing in an overnight guest without a surcharge. If you don't need pool or fitness facilities and don't mind the walk this is one of the better deals I've found.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manjil D. Familie med ældre børn India, 22. juli 2015
Tanawan Phuket Hotel - an enjoyable stay!

Value for money, staff performance & location/accessibility
8,7
Hi Friends! When we booked this hotel (thru a friend's reco), we were a bit skeptical 2 b honest. H'ever, after a longish drive fm HKT airport thru a rain drenched (mostly) deserted evening road, we were greeted by very friendly staff who were ready 2 do everything they could, 2 comfort us. We couldn't have asked 4 more - given d price we paid 4 our stay. We were a group of 7 & had booked 4 Deluxe rooms - 2 w/balconies facing d main road, & 2 rooms w/balconies opening 2 d back of d adjacent hotel. Of course, d rooms w/balconies opening 2 d main road were nicer & also provided a partial mountain view. The rooms were nice & welcoming, with every basic amenity being taken care of. There's a Family Mart just below d hotel & a local food cart selling barbecue - which made it all d more convenient for us. The hotel is surrounded with massage parlours - each competing with d other with a better deal. Junceylon Mall & the Muay Thai Kick Boxing HQ is literally a 10-minute walk & so are several eateries offering various palates. There are several souvenir shops around, & d fresh vegetable/marine/fruits/flower market is also a 8-10 minute walk fm d hotel. Patong beach is also a 15 minute walk & so is the (in)famous Bangla Road. We booked our rooms inclusive of b'fast and weren't disappointed. Though d BF spread wasn't flattering (only Continental & Chinese) & d offerings got slightly altered d next day, but d food was abundant, nice & warm & totally hygienic. The staff was always ready 2 assist. The Thai bell boy (also assisted @ d breakfast table) deserves a special mention 4 his attentiveness & pro-activeness 2 assist, & so does the (probably) Chinese girl (she looked more Chinese than Thai) who was extremely efficient & helpful - she's also fluent in English. She was omnipresent & @ all hours - she p'haps does multiple shifts! We stayed there for 2 nights & would sure like 2 come back - overall a peaceful & enjoyable experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jojiemae H. Par Philippines, 3. juni 2015
recommended

room, location, cleanliness the
9
Overall it was great.its quite so you can achieve the relaxation you need. Maybe just train your staff to be more proffesional in dealing their guest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhamad F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Clean hotel

Clean, spacious room and good staff
7
I stay two night for superiour room. Everything is ok..room is comfordable to sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phoster S. Par Malaysia, 29. maj 2015
My Stay

Location
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd H. Par Malaysia, 24. maj 2015
Affordable, strategic and

1) hotel staff. They are very friendly, helpful and polite. 2) affordable hotel price with covenience and ambience you could never imagine. 3), strategic location with 7-E, MART grocery to name a few.
9,3
my stay at Tanawan Phuket Hotel is far beyond my imagination and expectation. I was greeted with big smile and warm welcome by the hotel staff. Hotel staff has to be complimented. They are helpful, polite and friendly. Hotel has free wifi. Wifi was okay but it would be super fast in the morning. Aircond was good, water heater never has a problem. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. Tiles floor is clean. Hotel provides kettle, 2 mineral waters daily, and a few toiletries too. There is a mirror, make up table and also few plugs to charge your gadgets. Not to forget that hotel provides safety box too. Hotel also arranged us for taxi to airport with affordable price. Shortly, i would recommend to all who want to have affordable convenient vacation at a strategic place to stay in this hotel. Strongly recommended!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tanawan Phuket Hotel PhuketTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTanawan Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05