eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tapee Hotel

100 Chonkasem Rd. Amphur Muang, Centrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Badeværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Badeværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Badeværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Reception Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Business Center
Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Hotellet udefra Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Suite Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Omgivelser Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Badeværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Business Center Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Gæsteværelse Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Hotellet indefra Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Badeværelse
Område: Centrum Antal værelser: 110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 192 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sorter efter:
Helene M. Par Denmark, 30. januar 2013
God beliggenhed,

Tæt på havnen
4
Vi ankom i troen på at Deluxe nok var lidt særligt. Det var det sandelig også, værelset var på størrelse med en mindre banegårdsventesal, med meget højt til loftet og spot hele vejen rundt. Møbleringen var sparsom så det rungede en del når vi talt sammen. Sengene var fine men hele stemingen på hotellet og på værelset virkede trist. Jeg vil mene at man til prisen kan få noget væsentlig bedre i denne by.
Min L. Par Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Good for a Stopover

only for one night
4,7
The hotel looks like an abandoned hospital. Rooms are basic, location is pretty convenient (walking distance to the pier) but the staff can't speak much English. At night, the street looks abandoned. Just good enough for a night's stay.
Clive T. Par United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
Functional place in an ok location.

Clean, functional and central
5,7
This is a basic place in a central location. The room smelt a little damp, the bed was ok but there is no quality or good feel here. Street noise is a problem and the staff speak very little English. It's an acceptable one night stopover.
Ivor R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up

The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
8,3
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Stephen W. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
Great value

Location, ease of transport from airport, value
7,7
The Tapee Hotel is in the centre of town, just a short walk from the night market and close to the Seatrans city terminal.
Marjorie A. Par Australia, 26. juni 2014
Great value for money.

Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
8
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.
Conrad O. Par United States of America, 4. juni 2014
I had a very nice stay at this hotel

Price, Location Staff
9,3
The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel.
Geoffrey J. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. maj 2014
Location

Price, Location, Large room
6,7
This is quite an old, large Hotel which is ideal if you are in transit north, south, or to the islands. The rooms are very big with good views. Centrally located with a car park. Overdue for renovation, but if you don't mind and old style hotel at a cheap room rate, it is good enough.
Naroerksh S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 15. april 2014
Good

in the town, fast service, next transpotation.
8
Good service and good room in low price in a local hotel, but I seem a tobacco-stub in outside windows of my room.
Tuangsit L. Par Thailand, 14. marts 2014
located in the city

you can walk to bus station
4
you can walk to bus station just 10 min. and old hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Hotellet udefraTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - ReceptionTapee Hotel Suratthani - LobbyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - Hotellet udefraTapee Hotel Suratthani - SuiteTapee Hotel Suratthani - OmgivelserTapee Hotel Suratthani - LobbyTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - Hotellet indefraTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - BadeværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - GæsteværelseTapee Hotel Suratthani - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05