Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Taro Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Taro Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Taro Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Taro Hotel Phuket - Indgang Taro Hotel Phuket - Indgang Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Taro Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Taro Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Taro Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Taro Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Taro Hotel Phuket - Indgang Taro Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Taro Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Taro Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Taro Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Taro Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 17

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 129 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (129)
Sortér efter:
Ivan M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 3. juli 2011
Fint lille hotel

Tæt på Kamala centrum
8
Hotellet var så godt, at jeg blev der dobbelt så lang tid , som det var planen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sopa L. Rejsende alene Thailand, 10. december 2015
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Milyana A. Gruppe Singapore, 30. september 2015
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naris V. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 3. september 2015
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James B. Par United States of America, 7. august 2015
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicola H. Par United Kingdom, 26. marts 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christoph Z. Rejsende alene Germany, 14. marts 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Colleen H. Par Canada, 27. februar 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rudolf B. Rejsende alene Germany, 19. januar 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephan W. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 6. januar 2015
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTaro Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTaro Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTaro Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTaro Hotel Phuket - IndgangTaro Hotel Phuket - IndgangTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTaro Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTaro Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTaro Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterTaro Hotel Phuket - UdsigtTaro Hotel Phuket - IndgangTaro Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTaro Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTaro Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTaro Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTaro Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06