arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 449 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 449 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,1

Maria H.
Filippinerne
21 januar 2014
My stay was very wonderful and all worth it.
The staff were very friendly, attentive and very warm hearted. The rooms were cleaned and well maintained everyday. The surroundings was nice, quiet and the best place if you want relaxation
I stayed here for 5 days and intentionally wanted to spend my birthday in Bali. When I checked in, they immediately offered me a cozy place to stay since I cannot yet get in my room because it was still occupied and i came in too early. They offered me welcome drinks and the owner's son, Agus and the staff Mangku and Wayan made sure my 2 hour wait for check in was not boring. They talked to me, asked me about my plans on my vacation and really made friends. They were very warm, friendly and attentive. Everyday, they would ask me and my friend if we are ready for breakfast because they serve breakfast at our villa's cozy veranda. Even their dog Brownie was very friendly. He would always stay at my door. The owner whom i call uncle ketut is very nice also. We hired him as our driver for the tours. He was very prompt, and would always bring us to the best places to go. I think we never missed anything during our stay. The night before my birthday, I am so touched because the owner and his family bought me a bday cake and we had a little celebration that night because I was scheduled to return home on the day of my birthday. They even sang me the happy birthday song and the cake they gave with candles, with little Asha, the owner's grand daughter singing. They were like family to me and my stay there was worth everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come back.

Sumrit M.
Thailand
13 januar 2014
Good Guest House, very attentive staff
Near main road, attentive staff and reasonable price
It is good place to start for Bali sightseeing. The staff here is very helpful. Teba Guest House is not too close to and too far from Monkey Forest street. So it is very peaceful here.

Ee L.
Malaysia
08 januar 2014
Nice
Convient in location, friendly staff, quiet and relax

Daniela T.
Singapore
05 januar 2014
An enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, customer service and peaceful
I had a really pleasant stay at Teba. For the price I am paying, I would say that it is really value for money. I'll definitely consider staying here again. Though I miss their NYE BBQ as I checked out on that day, I find it a plus point that the guesthouse arranges this for the guests during the festive night. A note to travellers, this guesthouse is very basic, you will need to bring your own toiletries. The Pros: 1. The guesthouse is really clean. You can see their staff always cleaning and washing the compound. 2. The surrounding is really peaceful at night. Though the guesthouse is by the road, it is absolutely quiet without any disturbance. All you hear at night is the rustling of the leaves and geckos. Suitable for people who love nature. 3. The staff are really friendly. Always addressing your queries with a smile. They are also very helpful when I needed them to help me make calls to certain places for inquiries. The Cons 1. Breakfast was average and portion is not huge. But it wasn't too big a concern for me as there are lots of eating places around. 2. There is no one to attend to you should you require anything late in the night. This happened to my friend who reached the guesthouse really late and needed a towel at about midnight and there was no one around. However, this is a small issue as I think it barely happens that you require any of their attention late in the night. 3. Though the guesthouse is centrally located, the street it was situated does not really have that many food places. For more options, will require a 10-15mins walk to main Ubud street or the next more populated Hanoman Street.

gerard S.
Australien
25 december 2013
well situated, nice gardens, affordable
well situated, nice gardens, affordable
room was a little run down, but still kept clean and comfortable. chilled out, close to jl Hanoman, pleasant atmosphere. good value for money

Cynthia W.
Hongkong
15 december 2013
Owner and his family are friendly and helpful
Near main road, clean, fast internet
I've very good impression with the owner and his family members, they are helpful and smile all the time. But the head staff (The one who did check in for me)made me feel I'm inferior as a Chinese tourist (I'm from Hong Kong). He repeatedly ask where I go and payment for the airport shuttle bus, even for the last moment I was waiting for the shuttle bus he asked if I paid for the rent (he did the check it and he knew I paid online in agoda). I'd two bags in my shoulder and hand, he didn't even help me to carry a large plastic bag (which actually very light in weight but big in size)to the shuttle bus 100 meters away while it was raining. The last word he said was not good-bye, but "Did you keep the door key ?" Haha ~

Nora P.
USA
10 december 2013
Was very disappointed.
Can't think of any
First of all, we have have to walked up to the third floor to our room since there is no elevator. There were no towels or toiletries in the bathroom nor shower curtain so the floor got wet when we took a shower. The bed was creaking due to poor quality. We did get itchy and got some insect bites probably due to bedbugs. The whole room was poorly constructed- doors and windows are not fitted right since there are gaps between the structures which made locking the doors hard and air conditioning to leak out. I thought our home stay will be like a home where we get a room facing the courtyard of the place.

Sook L.
Malaysia
28 november 2013
Value for money
Clean & spacious room, helpful & friendly staffs
This is a family run hotel. The owner named Ketut and his son Agus are very friendly & helpful. The hotel is clean, quiet with a nice garden. The room charge includes of breakfast to make it very value for money. The reception is closed at 11pm, if you come back late and need some assistances this would be an inconvenience.

Hiroaki T.
Japan
24 november 2013
Nature
They have a good garden, serve a tea, friendly
It was an awesome place. The location of this hotel is so quiet and easy to access to everywhere. I would want to come back!!

Daphne L.
Malaysia
22 november 2013
Comfiortable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good breakfast, near to Ubud town centre
This is my second time at Teba. I like the family who run it and the staff are also friendly and helpful. The setting is beautiful, the garden being small but very lovely. The rooms are comfortable. However, the bathrooms/toilet could be better. It was either hot or cold water in the shower -- not possible to get a mix. Towels should be provided as a matter of course. And there should be more power plug adaptors available. Otherwise, I'll be back!