Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Udsigt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/Terrasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Have Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/Terrasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badeværelse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badeværelse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Udsigt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badeværelse
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/Terrasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/Terrasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Indgang Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/Terrasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/Terrasse Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mad og drikke Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plantegninger Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Ubud
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 309 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (309)
Trine W. Par Denmark, 11. maj 2013
Hyggeligt sted!

Dejlig terasse, god morgenmad, venligt personale
7,3
Boede her 3 nætter. Vi havde en dejlig lille terasse hvor vi tilbragte mange timer. Personalet sad dog også en del på vores terasse, da vi boede i den ende ende og lige overfor det sted hvor de opladede deres mobiltelefoner. Lækker morgenmad! Mulighed for at få morgenmad tidligt når vi skulle på udflugt. Det kan anbefales at købe udflugter gennem hotellet
Mia P. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2012
Hyggeligt sted, men meget larm og dårligt wifi

Der var hyggeligt, venligt personale og okay morgenmad
7
personalet havde altid the og kaffe klar til en, hvilket var rigtig lækkert. der er dog byggeri igang lige ved siden af og det larmer fra tidligt om morgenen. wifi virkede nærmest ikke
Wae C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. april 2014
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6,3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Sara M. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. april 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay

breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
10
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Sara M. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. april 2014
lovely atmosphere

attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
8,7
Victoria S. Par Russia, 28. marts 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 27. marts 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 20. marts 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Par Canada, 28. februar 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UdsigtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/TerrasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HaveTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/TerrasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadeværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadeværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivelserTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UdsigtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadeværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/TerrasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/TerrasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - IndgangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/TerrasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Altan/TerrasseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mad og drikkeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PlantegningerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07