Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sortér efter:
Ivony M. Par Indonesia, 15. maj 2016
Good place
6,3
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian J. Par Canada, 1. maj 2016
Bali Comfort
6,7
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rishenda M. Par Australia, 16. april 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
3,7
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonna H. Rejsende alene Finland, 21. februar 2016
Very nice place!
5,7
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Niall F. Par United States of America, 7. februar 2016
Nice friendly place
4,7
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alex K. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. januar 2016
pool in garden setting

pool
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kasandra Z. Par Venezuela, 24. december 2015
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soh L. Par Malaysia, 24. september 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7,7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evgueni B. Par Russia, 17. september 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giselle G. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 5. august 2015
Great garden, nice staff

Garden, pool, staff
7,7
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadeværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HaveTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadeværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04