eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badeværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Have Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badeværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet udefra Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 78 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter efter:
Lauriane L. Gruppe France, 5. juli 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Par South Africa, 16. maj 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. april 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 18. marts 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. marts 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Par United States of America, 18. februar 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Par Sweden, 10. februar 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7,3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Par Sweden, 28. januar 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8,7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
Meng Z. Familie med ældre børn China, 27. januar 2014
relatively cheap price in tanjung benoa area

this hotel is cheap clean and close to the beach in 5 min walk. staff is friendly, breakfast acceptable, well you can not expect good breakfast in such a budget hotel. it has a nice garden inside.
6
with those great things above i would like mention some less favorable experience. the garden is nice with a lot of bees and other insects. i have to say i am afraid of those things, despite we can call it "natural". there are mosquitoes in the room which destroyed my sleep in the night. well you can turn down the temperature of the Air conditioner to keep them away. the hotel is located in tanjung benoa, a good place. but it is not located on the beach side. it is located very deep inside the local peoples' neighboorhood. my driver asked several local people then found the place. it is a good place for backpacker and tourists who just stay there for sleep in the night.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadeværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HaveTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadeværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A04