eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badeværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Have Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badeværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet udefra Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 84 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter efter:
Bao J. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. juli 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. juli 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Rejsende alene France, 5. juli 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Par South Africa, 16. maj 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. april 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 18. marts 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadeværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HaveTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadeværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GæsteværelseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet udefraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet indefraTerrace Bali Inn Bali - SwimmingpoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A06