Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

evgueni B. fra Rusland
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Giselle G. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Anmeldt 09 august 2015

Antony M. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015

JOHNNY Z. fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015

Jerome G. fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

Douglas B. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015

ALBERT J. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i februar 2015
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015

Andrew H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Fantastic
The rooms and beds are superb
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015

Zhang W. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Good
Good
Good
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015

Andri H. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there
cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015