Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

evgueni B.
Rusland
18 september 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.

Giselle G.
Holland
09 august 2015
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.

Antony M.
Indonesien
18 juli 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs

JOHNNY Z.
Spanien
16 maj 2015
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel

Jerome G.
Frankrig
10 maj 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.

Douglas B.
USA
04 marts 2015
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.

ALBERT J.
Indonesien
27 februar 2015
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..

Andrew H.
Australien
26 februar 2015
Fantastic
The rooms and beds are superb
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.

Zhang W.
Kina
16 februar 2015
Good
Good
Good

Andri H.
Indonesien
05 januar 2015
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there
cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah