Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badeværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Have Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badeværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gæsteværelse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet udefra Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet indefra Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimmingpool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 104 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (104)
Sorter efter:
Jerome G. Familie med små børn France, 9. maj 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.

quiet, cosy, nice people.
9
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Albert S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 26. februar 2015
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. Par Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9,3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. Par Australia, 21. december 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Par Sweden, 17. november 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Andrew H. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. september 2014
Fantastic

The rooms and beds are superb
9
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Amanda M. Gruppe Switzerland, 11. september 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. august 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A01