Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gæsteværelse Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gæsteværelse Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gæsteværelse Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gæsteværelse Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Reception Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellet udefra Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellet udefra Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Udsigt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Udsigt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Udsigt Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Strand Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Strand
Beliggenhed: Kamala Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personale
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Wennie S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. januar 2013
Godt beliggende hotel med en skøn udsigt

Roligt, god betjening og fin restaurant
9,7
det var en rigtig god og fin oplevelse at bo på thai kamala village, jeg følte mig godt behandlet og rigtig godt tilpas, selv om jeg rejste alene, hvad der ofte kan være besværligt. personalet var søde, venlige og hjælpsomme, jeg har intet at klage over.
Tip om Restaurant: Restauranten, hvor man indtager sin morgenmad og som ligger i forbindelse med Thai Kamala Village er virkelig god og hyggelig.
Jan C. Par Denmark, 16. november 2012
Ældre og slidt hotel, men tæt ved vandet.

Tæt ved vandet og en skøn pool.
6,3
Vi havde blot en overnatning inden hjemrejsen. vi havde håbet på en romantisk middag den sidste aften, men der var ikke så hyggeligt i restauranten, og det virker som om at det nok var et flot sted en gang, men der er ikke blevet vedligeholdt længe. så det virker til at det bare køre som det nu ser ud... men det har en skøn beliggenhed tæt på vandet, og det ligger lige ud til stranden....
Scharlotte K. Gruppe Denmark, 3. november 2012
Hotel lige ved strandkanten

beliggenhed
6,3
Lille hotel beliggende i strandkanten, små gamle værelser, med en meget elendig seng. lille altan, med udsigt over Kamala bugten. Personalet forstår meget dårligt engelsk, hvilket godt kan give anledning til mange misforståelser.
Alexandre M. Par France, 31. januar 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Par Australia, 30. januar 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Denise B. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 1. november 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Familie med små børn Norway, 22. august 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. august 2013
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Par New Zealand, 10. august 2013
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight
Xiaojing X. Par China, 31. maj 2013
cozy and relaxing

clean and tidy rooms, friendly and helpful staffs, excellent location
8,3
It locates just next to the beach yet quiet. it's owesome falling asleep and waking up listening to the waves. Clean and tidy rooms though a little old. Overall, a nice and cozy hotel!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - GæsteværelseThai Kamala Village Phuket - GæsteværelseThai Kamala Village Phuket - GæsteværelseThai Kamala Village Phuket - GæsteværelseThai Kamala Village Phuket - ReceptionThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellet udefraThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellet udefraThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UdsigtThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UdsigtThai Kamala Village Phuket - UdsigtThai Kamala Village Phuket - StrandThai Kamala Village Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C01