Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1722 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1722 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Linh L. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

REYNA H. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

CHANGHOON H. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Muhammad R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Anmeldt 28 august 2015

Anand P. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

corinne M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

corinne M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

corinne M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Alan Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Lies
Not good
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

simone E. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Anmeldt 13 august 2015