eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative Faciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1375 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1375)
Sorter efter:
Soeren K. Par Denmark, 24. marts 2013
Godt, centralt hotel.

Værelsets størrelse, morgenmadsbuffeten
6,3
Bortset fra denne lille spøjse hændelse, var det et fint ophold.
Herman N. Gruppe Singapore, 17. januar 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.

location, room and staff
8,7
Excellent!
Lan P. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 13. januar 2015
Great hotel

good staff, cozy room and convenient location
9,7
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
Petra G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 13. januar 2015
Thaison palace hotel

Super friendly staff, very helpful
6,7
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Lan P. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 12. januar 2015
Very good hotel

staff, room and service
9,7
great
Natalie R. Familie med små børn Australia, 10. januar 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....

amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
7,3
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Natalie R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. januar 2015
wonderful staff average hotel

Staff, location and breakfast
7,3
Pipat R. Rejsende alene Thailand, 9. januar 2015
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!

First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
9,3
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
Natalie R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. januar 2015
good location

staff, location and breakfast
7,3
Fei F. Rejsende alene Thailand, 5. januar 2015
Totally worth the rate

Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
9,7
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - IndgangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04