Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative Faciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1471
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1471)
Sorter efter:
Soeren K. Par Denmark, 24. marts 2013
Godt, centralt hotel.

Værelsets størrelse, morgenmadsbuffeten
6,3
Bortset fra denne lille spøjse hændelse, var det et fint ophold.
Tay D. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2015
bad experience

the manager is nice
5,3
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Aubrey H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. juni 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff

The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Gilbert R. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. juni 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, good food
10
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Mako I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 17. juni 2015
Staffs are very well educated.

Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
6,7
Yoon H. Par South Korea, 9. juni 2015
Nice hotel

Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
8,7
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
David G. Par New Zealand, 5. juni 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi

staff, position, food
9,7
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Sissi S. Rejsende alene China, 3. juni 2015
Warmest Stay during my trip

friendly staff, big room, value for money
10
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
Adnan A. Rejsende alene Kuwait, 3. juni 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff

location, value for money and friendliness of staff
8
Good
David G. Par New Zealand, 2. juni 2015
Top 3 star Hotel

Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
9,7
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - IndgangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04