Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative Faciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1506
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1506)
Sorter efter:
Soeren K. Par Denmark, 24. marts 2013
Godt, centralt hotel.

Værelsets størrelse, morgenmadsbuffeten
6,3
Bortset fra denne lille spøjse hændelse, var det et fint ophold.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Corinne M. Par United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel

Staff, room v. quiet, location
8,7
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Corinne M. Par United Kingdom, 22. august 2015
Friendly Hotel

staff, location, room quiet
9
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Corinne M. Par United Kingdom, 22. august 2015
Friendly Hotel

staff, location, room quiet
9
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hannes S. Gruppe Germany, 10. august 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!

Service,location,room
8,3
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simone E. Par Switzerland, 8. august 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!

Service, Breakfast, Clean
10
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Minh P. Par Vietnam, 5. august 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended

Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
9,3
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leandro B. Par Argentina, 2. august 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok

Staff, WiFi, Location
7
It was OK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas R. Par United States of America, 2. august 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel

friendliness, comfort, great price
10
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony M. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. juli 2015
Good Hotel

Staff,location,comfortable room
8,3
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - IndgangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06