Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative Faciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1452 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1452)
Sorter efter:
Soeren K. Par Denmark, 24. marts 2013
Godt, centralt hotel.

Værelsets størrelse, morgenmadsbuffeten
6,3
Bortset fra denne lille spøjse hændelse, var det et fint ophold.
Hien D. Par Vietnam, 25. maj 2015
We have a great time in this hotel

Staffs . Breakfast . Location
10
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Lichao J. Forretningsrejsende China, 22. maj 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel

Service good
6
No windows,feel bad
Ang C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. maj 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs

The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
9,3
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Luis Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. maj 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige

the receptionists, location and service.
10
Excellent overall.
Carolina M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 12. maj 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel

Customer Service, Food and the Room
10
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Anyamanee C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 12. maj 2015
okay stay

staffs, room size, lobby
6,7
Its quite far from the main attraction
Kelly C. Par Australia, 7. maj 2015
Out dated

staff were helpful
7
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Lucas K. Par United States of America, 6. maj 2015
Exceeded our expectations

The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
9,7
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
Rowell G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up

Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
9,7
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - IndgangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra


AM-AGWEB-4D09