eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Indgang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Indgang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 197
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4252 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4252)
Sorter efter:
Mikkel L. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
God beliggenhed, sindsyge priser.

Beliggenhed, pool, morgenmad
6,7
Alt alt for dyrt at leve på hotellet +danske priser. Gå ud og Spis og køb drikkevarer.
Majbritt O. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel i et interessant område.

deres spa, lækkert poolområde og gåafstand til alt du kan tænke dig.
10
vi havde nogle rigtig gode dage på hotellet. Personalet var super søde, deres spa var lækkert og vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse ved at være der!
Kim D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. oktober 2012
Nyt hotel med skøn tag-restaurant

Nyt hotel, rent og med professionelt personale
8,7
Hotellet er nyt, personalet meget venligt og professionelt, og så finder du en tag-pool på tredje sal og en tagrestaurant m.m. på fjerde sal. Herfra har du en meget fin udsigt over hele området, da hotellet er den højeste bygning. Der holdes filmaftener på taget, hvor du på en storskærm kan se forholdsvis nye film, under stjernernes skær.
Ian D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 17. november 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8,7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Bambang S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. november 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8,7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Katherine A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 15. november 2014
best location

very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
9,7
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.
Anthony E. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. november 2014
Good if you get it for $40

Sheets& pillows, shower,breakfast
7,7
Enjoyable through the rate I got.thanks agoda, rooms advertised for over $200 were available for $40 plus taxes online. Overstaying will incur the hotels rate @ 216$ for any time over. Breakfasts was abundant, good choice and quality. Bedrooms new clean small but enough room. Beds are comfortable ,security very good, cameras and staff. Check in is at 3pm and checkout 12 noon, a bit stiff on this, reception staff tquite rude, every one else very good. Though service very slow in reception bar area. Loud music in restaurant area, sound travels more than they realise, from the room I couldn't hear much .sound insulation has been installed for the benefit of the hotel but not for other hotels in the vicinity,. Mainly Australian when I was there.. A long pool in the middle of the two buildings and a rooftop pool are both clean , and pleasant to relax, cabanas are available on the roof pool
Lindsey F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. november 2014
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Adam B. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Great for a short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7,3
101 is a great place to stay for short stays, or for the start or end of your bali holiday, we stayed for 2 nights to do the typical bali things drinking and shopping before heading out to the rest of our stay at Nusa Dua.. good hotel.. would stay again, but prices for food and drinks and abit expensive.. overall happy with our accommodation..
Maya E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 13. november 2014
The first impression was not ruins the whole thing

only b'fast make the price worthed
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FitnessrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - IndgangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - IndgangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A03