Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Legian Antal værelser: 197
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3818 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3818)
Mikkel L. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
God beliggenhed, sindsyge priser.

Beliggenhed, pool, morgenmad
6,7
Alt alt for dyrt at leve på hotellet +danske priser. Gå ud og Spis og køb drikkevarer.
Majbritt O. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel i et interessant område.

deres spa, lækkert poolområde og gåafstand til alt du kan tænke dig.
10
vi havde nogle rigtig gode dage på hotellet. Personalet var super søde, deres spa var lækkert og vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse ved at være der!
Kim D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. oktober 2012
Nyt hotel med skøn tag-restaurant

Nyt hotel, rent og med professionelt personale
8,7
Hotellet er nyt, personalet meget venligt og professionelt, og så finder du en tag-pool på tredje sal og en tagrestaurant m.m. på fjerde sal. Herfra har du en meget fin udsigt over hele området, da hotellet er den højeste bygning. Der holdes filmaftener på taget, hvor du på en storskærm kan se forholdsvis nye film, under stjernernes skær.
Rosnive J. Par Indonesia, 21. april 2014
trendi, stylish hotel

good bed, clean room, stylish hotel
7,3
Overall it was very nice staying at the hotel. Nothing was going wrong except talking about the transportation. Taxis were so annoying when telling us the price to go, while I preferred the meter's counts for me. Actually 101 is near anywhere but the taxi driver charged overrated... such an overrated charges, better take a short walk. Overall for the property is ok.
Mandy F. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. april 2014
Clean and worth the price

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
We were meant to stay at another hotel but it was so dirty we checked out immediately and checked into the 101 hotel. Other than having a very small bathroom, I couldn't really fault 101 Legian. Our rooms were clean (signs of wear but didn't bother us for the price), location and Internet was good (unlike a lot of other places I've stayed at in Bali), and close to the beach. There is construction going on there at the moment but it didn't bother us as we went out during the day and there was no construction at night. Food and spa is expensive, like most hotels, so recommend dining elsewhere. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Legian.
Jun W. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2014
The room is clean and good.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
The stay was good but the room had a weird smell.
Ng W. Par China, 13. april 2014
Nice

Cheap,clean, nice
5,3
Good view
Scott D. Familie med små børn Australia, 12. april 2014
Poor! Disappointed

Breakfast and the pool I can't think of 3
6
My wife is Balinese, the security and front counter staff seem to have a real problem wife that, they were rude and treated her very rudely, my mother in law was harassed by security while holding our 10 month old son who was crying they would not let pass, I will never stay there again and I will tell everyone I know not too, it's a shame that Balinese are still treated like this on there own island!
Baby B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. april 2014
friendly,excellent service and comfortable room

Spa,pool party and starbuck
8,7
Very awesome,friendly guest no matter other country and the most lovely is SPA...
Tai Y. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Staff no good...not honest

Close mini market ...close airport
4
Staff no good ..staff not honest...pillow smile...bed not good can change...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08