eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 197
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4021 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4021)
Sorter efter:
Mikkel L. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
God beliggenhed, sindsyge priser.

Beliggenhed, pool, morgenmad
6,7
Alt alt for dyrt at leve på hotellet +danske priser. Gå ud og Spis og køb drikkevarer.
Majbritt O. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel i et interessant område.

deres spa, lækkert poolområde og gåafstand til alt du kan tænke dig.
10
vi havde nogle rigtig gode dage på hotellet. Personalet var super søde, deres spa var lækkert og vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse ved at være der!
Kim D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. oktober 2012
Nyt hotel med skøn tag-restaurant

Nyt hotel, rent og med professionelt personale
8,7
Hotellet er nyt, personalet meget venligt og professionelt, og så finder du en tag-pool på tredje sal og en tagrestaurant m.m. på fjerde sal. Herfra har du en meget fin udsigt over hele området, da hotellet er den højeste bygning. Der holdes filmaftener på taget, hvor du på en storskærm kan se forholdsvis nye film, under stjernernes skær.
Jason T. Gruppe Australia, 24. august 2014
Great location for Party

Location, pool, Starbucks down stairs.
7,7
Good stay. In the middle of it all. Stay there only if your up for a big time not a relaxing time.
Debbie A. Par Philippines, 19. august 2014
Great Location

Location
7
The Bali Legian Hotel is perfectly located near the Legian shopping center and the Kuta Beach. You have everything that you need around this area. Check in time took later than usual, that we had to walk around first and came back at around 4pm to make sure that the room was already available. Hotel reception got our number and informed us that we will be called once the room becomes available, but we never got a call. There are a lot of people booking this hotel, hence this problem. The crowd in this hotel, and pretty much Legian in general, are younger ones, so if you are looking for a quiet hotel, this may not be the place. We have a feeling that the room was not completely cleaned when we moved in. This may be the problem with this hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is good for value for money. You get to use the computer they have at the reception for on-line check in for flights, and they even have a printer to print the documents. There is wifi anywhere. Overall, the stay was good, except for the problem of cleanliness (which comes I guess if the hotel is relatively not new anymore).
Hayley S. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2014
Good "Backpacker" Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
We were located on level 3 of the hotel. MISTAKE!! Although this is easy access to the pool and restaurant, The pool parties meant that drunk girls and boys roamed the hallways screaming, yelling, slamming doors. I feel if you are going to have these parties (which is great!!) - you really need staff to patrol through and move these people on. The rooms, whilst small - are very very clean. The bathrobes were stained though, and one of the bedspreads. Minor details. They have a turndown service which was nice - The bathroom is tiny, but the shower is big, and the water is always hot!! They provide minimal amenities - just what you need, Shampoo, Bath wash, Toothpaste and tooth Brush. Small bar fridge - you can order drinks etc from room service. Aircons are individually controlled, but I recommend you set it low, as it seems to stop through the night. Pool area is perfectly located, and the pool is great!! Restaurant for breakfast is wonderful, dinner was ok - but I would recommend going out. The pizza is your basic frozen one, and the fajitas weren't anything special. Cocktails were amazing! Wifi is a slight let down - you have to keep checking it as it drops out. Had to log in and out consistently. Starbucks is downstairs (Better than the coffee at the hotel) - but you cant take that to breakky with you!! Shops and restaurants, poppies 1 and 2, Kuta beach - all within walking distance! Great location, if you don't mind the hustle and bustle. Taxis drivers do wait at the hotel, and there is an ATM downstairs. Security is great - you need your room key to go anywhere!! The TV channels (yes you will probably feel like watching after an arvo out at the pool) are ok. Australian Channel is nearly always news (we do watch more than that here). The movie channel is not so good - far and few between and don't start until late in the day. HBO was the best with non stop movies and great TV!! All in all it was fine, and you get what you pay for, and there were NO surprises!
Felycia E. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. august 2014
great location

best location in Kuta, nice desain, friendly staff
7,3
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 13. august 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good location
8
Danie F. Par Indonesia, 13. august 2014
Great Hotels and Great Location

clean , friendly staff , location
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights . all staff are very friendly , great location,very clean rooms , everythings just great . except one , drinks that they offer at rooftop (pool) , u dont wanna drink it for sure . but overall , great hotels
Laurent C. Par France, 12. august 2014
nice staff but noisy room

location, swimming pool and staff
6,7
The room was very cheap and noisy ! We heard the movie played on the rooftop. The sound covered the television in the room. We even heard the people snoring in the closed room. Otherwise, the location is good and the swimming pool very nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A06