eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 197
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4428 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4428)
Sorter efter:
Mikkel L. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
God beliggenhed, sindsyge priser.

Beliggenhed, pool, morgenmad
6,7
Alt alt for dyrt at leve på hotellet +danske priser. Gå ud og Spis og køb drikkevarer.
Majbritt O. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel i et interessant område.

deres spa, lækkert poolområde og gåafstand til alt du kan tænke dig.
10
vi havde nogle rigtig gode dage på hotellet. Personalet var super søde, deres spa var lækkert og vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse ved at være der!
Kim D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. oktober 2012
Nyt hotel med skøn tag-restaurant

Nyt hotel, rent og med professionelt personale
8,7
Hotellet er nyt, personalet meget venligt og professionelt, og så finder du en tag-pool på tredje sal og en tagrestaurant m.m. på fjerde sal. Herfra har du en meget fin udsigt over hele området, da hotellet er den højeste bygning. Der holdes filmaftener på taget, hvor du på en storskærm kan se forholdsvis nye film, under stjernernes skær.
Helen A. Gruppe Australia, 27. januar 2015
Great place to Stay

Modern, Perfect Location
10
Checked in here for a short stay of 3 days after trying other accommodation around. Wished I had stayed longer. Staff so helpful no trouble at all. Rooms although small are modern & clean. Was great that you had to have keypass to floor where your room is as very secure & safe. 3 pools are clean,1 on rooftop the other 2 between buildings. Caters for a variety of ages,has an atm on site. Watched a movie up on the rooftop with free popcorn!!! Can't hear the traffic from inside your room,walking distance to Poppies 2 & Memorial. Beds extremely comfortable, provides gowns for your use. The buffet breakfast is delicious, caters foŕ all nationalities & if you go hungry it would be your fault. Would I stay again... YES.
Josh P. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
No title

Nil
4,7
No time for bad review. They can contact me by phone
Fatime C. Gruppe Australia, 24. januar 2015
love this place

The location I love . Easy to get around walking distance to Kuta .
9,3
when I go to Bali this is the place I stay the location is excellent it is close to main shops. This time I stayed in the new deluxe rooms.The private balcony was excellent And it was great having another pool as the top pool usually gets a little crowded . The only negative thing I would have to say is they need to change up the breakfast menu as it gets very repetitive having the same thing but other than that I wouldn't stay anywhere else .
Suzanne W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Misled as to location

Tv and wi-fi connection
3,7
I paid for 8 nights. Stayed 1. Totally misleading advert regarding this hotels location. No mention that it was in the heart if Kuta nightlife. At least 15 mins walk to the beach. Hassled continuously. Rooms tiny window looked out on corridor with people able to watch you in bed in your box sized room. Mine was directly beneath the upper floor dining area so every scrape of a chair was audible Noisy corridors. Reminiscent of Club 18-30's package hotel. Cost me £300 for 1 night. I was very intimidated that everytime you entered the hotel you were searched for fire arms / knives etc. You have to swipe you room card to use the lift as a security measure. You cannot move within the hotel without swiping your room card so they can monitor your movements throughout the hotel from the locked doors in corridors. As a solo traveller this was very intimidating and unnerving hence checking out the following morning and heading for a safer area. As previously mention there was no indication in the advert from this company the location of this hotel. I have travelled across the world and have known of Kuta's reputation so I know that if this company had stated it's location I would never if booked it. Totally misleading advert. Travellers not looking to be watching their backs or having their every moved monitored within this hotel would be advised not to book
Gerald D. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. januar 2015
Holiday bali

Service . Staff . Location
10
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Stefanus B. Par Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
good

Starbucks, ATM, Skypool, Breakfast
8
The New Room is very good but the old one need to renovation.
Christine G. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Amazing place to stay!!

Location,pool,value
10
We loved it! Not one complaint!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FitnessrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C08