eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 197
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 4576 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4576)
Sorter efter:
Tino K. Par Denmark, 29. januar 2015
Dejligt.

Beliggenhed, renlighed, service,
9,7
Opholdet var som forventet, har absolut intet at klage over, fik et større hotel værelse efter 4 dage, til samme pris, fordi der var problemer med brandalarmen.
Mikkel L. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
God beliggenhed, sindsyge priser.

Beliggenhed, pool, morgenmad
6,7
Alt alt for dyrt at leve på hotellet +danske priser. Gå ud og Spis og køb drikkevarer.
Majbritt O. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel i et interessant område.

deres spa, lækkert poolområde og gåafstand til alt du kan tænke dig.
10
vi havde nogle rigtig gode dage på hotellet. Personalet var super søde, deres spa var lækkert og vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse ved at være der!
Kim D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. oktober 2012
Nyt hotel med skøn tag-restaurant

Nyt hotel, rent og med professionelt personale
8,7
Hotellet er nyt, personalet meget venligt og professionelt, og så finder du en tag-pool på tredje sal og en tagrestaurant m.m. på fjerde sal. Herfra har du en meget fin udsigt over hele området, da hotellet er den højeste bygning. Der holdes filmaftener på taget, hvor du på en storskærm kan se forholdsvis nye film, under stjernernes skær.
Faizhul Z. Familie med små børn Singapore, 30. marts 2015
TO BE IMPROVISED !!

the only BEST is the location that is suited along the legian shopping streets and there is starbucks within the hotel
6
NOT A PLACE I WILL COMEBACK FOR..we booked total of 4rooms..days before arrival we did call to request for connecting rooms ..we reach hotel lobby at 1030am..since check in only available at 3pm..we hand in all our passport n inform we did request for connecting rooms ..we just went off n inform we willl return later for check in... we return back to the hotel at 430pm for check in and were told only 3 rooms are available for us instead of 4.. omg!! im 6mths pregnant with 1yr old baby n 3yr old toddler whom were cranky as they cant get their shower n their proper sleep since morning and the hotel lobby is stuffy though there is a ceiling fan..i do not felt any wind though..... in regards to the hotels room, the room is so small even for a family of 3 for me... 1st: the room door is super heavy,im not strong to open myself 2nd:the toilet is so small that i have limited space for my toiletries 3rd: the toilet have no extra pipe thus its difficult for me to shower my 1yr old baby in there 4th: everytime we shower, the toilet will get flooded till our front main door 5th:the hot water in the shower isnt working properly..2days we started showering under the cold water instead 6th: we were watching tv and suddenly the tv went off and we were unable to turn it on back 7th:the breakfast area is also hot and stuffy so please this is not my 4star hotel stay
Hoi Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location

Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location
8
A bit disappointed cause we request for hot water but nobody send over to us. Other than that, is good to stay.
Jessica M. Par Australia, 30. marts 2015
Good location for young people on holiday

Loved the pool party, the view is incredible & the location was perfect
10
We loved the friendly staff, the food was amazing, the pool and view was incredible and the location was so close to everything, we came for a short holiday with friends and the hotel made it a great holiday & experience whilst in Bali, also recommend andy one of the tour guys at the lobby, he was Awsome and so friendly ohh and the Starbucks on the bottom floor!!
Salahedin A. Rejsende alene Libya, 29. marts 2015
Clean n nice

rooms nice, clean
7
it was ok but the music so loud day n night so it is for party pepole more than relaxing
Syahira A. Gruppe Singapore, 27. marts 2015
Where the party at!

Location, comfort and security.
9,3
Amazing stay here. 5 mins walk to parties! Tight security which make me feels so safe in this ghetto area. Amazing pool, they have two pool, one is at the rooftop and the other one is near the rooms in level 1. Will be back definitely!
Josh P. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. marts 2015
Worst Hotel Stay ever in Bali

location.
3,3
As the title reads it was the worst hotel stay ever. Room was small and uncomfortable the staff were not friendly and made me wait 1.5 hours in the lobby for my room and didn't even offer me a drink. They didn't beleive I had a booking in my name and had to kept checking with me. I felt insulted. They were rude and abrupt at checkout also.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FitnessrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06