eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 197
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4323 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4323)
Sorter efter:
Mikkel L. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
God beliggenhed, sindsyge priser.

Beliggenhed, pool, morgenmad
6,7
Alt alt for dyrt at leve på hotellet +danske priser. Gå ud og Spis og køb drikkevarer.
Majbritt O. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel i et interessant område.

deres spa, lækkert poolområde og gåafstand til alt du kan tænke dig.
10
vi havde nogle rigtig gode dage på hotellet. Personalet var super søde, deres spa var lækkert og vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse ved at være der!
Kim D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. oktober 2012
Nyt hotel med skøn tag-restaurant

Nyt hotel, rent og med professionelt personale
8,7
Hotellet er nyt, personalet meget venligt og professionelt, og så finder du en tag-pool på tredje sal og en tagrestaurant m.m. på fjerde sal. Herfra har du en meget fin udsigt over hele området, da hotellet er den højeste bygning. Der holdes filmaftener på taget, hvor du på en storskærm kan se forholdsvis nye film, under stjernernes skær.
Joyce L. Par Singapore, 16. december 2014
Perfect service overtime!

Staff, location, price
9
Always love how amazing I feel everytime I stay here. Everyone is always so smiley and cheerful, never fails to make my day.
Luke T. Par Australia, 15. december 2014
very small rooms not as good as it looks

the location was good
4
Not a good stay at all the rooms were very small and the shower was dirty and the bathroom was the size of a matchbox. It was very loud and noisy in an ok location but would not recomend unless you are a school leaver! We were checked into a room that still had guests inn aswell. No goof sorry
James C. Par Australia, 12. december 2014
Noisy holiday

location was ok
5,7
a very noisy stay. People drunk, yelling and running around the hotel all night. Doors banging most afternoons and nights as well.
George W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. december 2014
good location for the Legian street

nice pool. good location. security guard checkpoint
8,7
room was minimalist looking and small but adequate and seems new. Their gym is not good (3 pieces of old equipment with one weigh set broken) but the pool is nice. Starbucks on-site and is very nice.
Dara U. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. december 2014
Cozy and a good placa

Room, breakfast, facilities
7,3
Its a good and cozy place to stay. The breakfast was so delicious and many variant of food. But i think the water in bathroom its a little bit smelly,they should fix it.
Stephani L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 12. december 2014
it was an unpleasant stay

breakfast was alright
5,7
We arrived there nearly midgnight with a lot of stuff and when we got the room the bed was dirty,a lot of sands but because we got baby and shes asleep, we wont worry to ask someone to change the bed sheets,just try to clean it ourself and when we have shower the water will come out to the room and so dangerous because its slippery. Overall its wasnt a really good time.
Nurul A. Par Singapore, 11. december 2014
location nice

skypool, rooftop dine in & location
6,3
Location is nice...cross over the hotel u get to njoy foods at the warong mina, its quite near to all d entertainment area as its juz a walking distance but somehow just be careful wit ur valueables when u r out to d street...sadly i expect the rooms to be super clean, didnt mind at all if the room is little cramps but what i didnt expect was the room that we stayed in got lotsa of baby roaches...we stayed in a room on the level 1...the staffs were all nice n friendly plus helpfull...overall stay was nice but its just that the room we get got way alot of baby roaches...we cant sleep in peace as me n my buddy both dislike cocroaches...oh ya the security was quite thight n thats nice bit its abit troublesome for smokers like us to smoke we got to go out frm our room n smoke at the corridor...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FitnessrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B04