Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Møderum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 4884
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4884)
Sorter efter:
Tino K. Par Denmark, 29. januar 2015
Dejligt.

Beliggenhed, renlighed, service,
9,7
Opholdet var som forventet, har absolut intet at klage over, fik et større hotel værelse efter 4 dage, til samme pris, fordi der var problemer med brandalarmen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mikkel L. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
God beliggenhed, sindsyge priser.

Beliggenhed, pool, morgenmad
6,7
Alt alt for dyrt at leve på hotellet +danske priser. Gå ud og Spis og køb drikkevarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Majbritt O. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel i et interessant område.

deres spa, lækkert poolområde og gåafstand til alt du kan tænke dig.
10
vi havde nogle rigtig gode dage på hotellet. Personalet var super søde, deres spa var lækkert og vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse ved at være der!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. oktober 2012
Nyt hotel med skøn tag-restaurant

Nyt hotel, rent og med professionelt personale
8,7
Hotellet er nyt, personalet meget venligt og professionelt, og så finder du en tag-pool på tredje sal og en tagrestaurant m.m. på fjerde sal. Herfra har du en meget fin udsigt over hele området, da hotellet er den højeste bygning. Der holdes filmaftener på taget, hvor du på en storskærm kan se forholdsvis nye film, under stjernernes skær.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sara C. Gruppe New Zealand, 30. august 2015
Hens weekend getaway

Friendly staff, Starbucks in the lobby, the roof top pool
8
Pleasant stay, pretty noisy place but expected with the location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gaurav G. Par India, 29. august 2015
Happy customer ( highly recommend)

Staff, spa and HARI
10
Teri ma 101 for the hospitality and the service you offered and specially the reception staff and the spa staff.. This was one of the best holidays we had. We stayed there almost for a week and really really good.. Also a big thanks to the front staff reception (HARI). She really made us come back again to 101.. Me and my wife were really happy... Thanks Happy customer😃😃😃😃
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shane G. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. august 2015
Hotel overbooked, given room in front of the DJ
3,3
I've stayed at the 101 a few times when passing through Kuta but will never do so again. When we arrived we were told the place was overbooked and our booking was not in the system. Admittedly I did not have my Agoda voucher with me as I'd booked it while traveling and had problems with my phone. After I got wifi and extracted the voucher the hotel finally agreed that I did have a booking but they did not have our rooms ready (we arrived at 4 p.m.). After a good hour or so we were given one room, but it was by the pool with pool party in full swing and speakers right by our door blasting some pretty ordinary music. Not what we wanted after a long journey. After another few hours the second room was available but not a twin bed room as booked. A throughly disappointing experience and I will not be back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie T. Gruppe Australia, 29. august 2015
think again

Location
7,3
average at best
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. august 2015
Superb facilities

i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i al so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool and ground floor pool plus couch is enticing.
8,7
i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i am so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool where you can sun bathe and a ground floor pool which has a quite ambiance. Couches on the upper deck and lobby are very relaxing and enticing. Over all stay was great. Centrally located in bali. Tip: if youre looking for a cheap scooter with a driver who can tour you around bali, there is a t-shirt shop on the right side (if going out frm the hotel's entrance) look for the owner named "LUKEE" he is very kind and you can haggle for a cheap tour or scooter service to him.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alysha G. Par Singapore, 28. august 2015
Pleasant stay in 101 Legian

Location, breakfast and service
8,3
Didn't favour the late check-in time which was at 3pm however, hotel staff assisted us to rent a bike and explore the vincinty while waiting. Walking distance to Sky Garden, Poppies Lane 1 & 2 and they offer money changing and tour services. Will definitely come back again the next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FitnessrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MøderumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02