arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 718 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 718 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

John P.
USA
09 februar 2016
staff very helpful
The staff were helpful with information and bookings. Calm and laid back location. Nice to have a small restaurant available.

Corey L.
Australien
08 februar 2016
great people and extremely helpful
the staff were lovely the management accommodated our needs as a group that changed in size and the atmosphere is very relaxing by the nice pool. Is family friendly and not pretentious. recommended!

Jessica S.
Australien
31 januar 2016
Good stay but not great
I arrived very late to the hotel and none of the staff spoke English. The room was clean and tidy enough, breakfast was average, the pool was nice but location not great - down a dark alley off a main road. For a quick stop in Phnom Penh, it will do

Jonathan W.
Storbritannien
29 januar 2016
Great Place
Stayed here a couple of years ago and its still fantastic. Its courtyard and pool are a quiet secluded area amid the busy Phnom Penh streets - fantastic

CHANDY O.
Cambodja
07 december 2015
Feel welcome
Staff, cleanliness, privacy
Good

Thomas F.
USA
27 oktober 2015
252, a quite place
The swimming pool, outdoor bar, balcony
An enjoyable hotel! If you want peace and no street noise, this is the place to stay in Phnom Penh!

NOEL S.
Filippinerne
14 september 2015
Owner and staffs - very hospitable, great people
Location, hotel quality, owner/staffs

Michelle B.
Australien
11 september 2015
Felt like family
the owner, the staff, the pool
I had stayed at several hotels in Phnom Penh including the exclusive Raffles but this was by far the best. The owner of the hotel made you feel welcome immediately and the staff went out of their way to make your stay memorable. Nothing was too much trouble. Travelling alone, but made to feel like family. This hotel has been an experience I will always cherish and have to come back, because I feel I am leaving a wonderful friendship. I advise all travelllers to experience this and the rooms are as good as any exclusive hotel I have stayed at. I am so grateful and thank them for receiving me so well

Anthony G.
Australien
06 september 2015
Everything's Good
Location, Pool
We had a great stay ay the 252 hotel in August. The staff were friendly, the room clean and comfortable, and the pool was great. Easy to get to anywhere from this place and we would stay again when in Phnom Penh.

Michael B.
Australien
08 juli 2015
T
T