eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Kongeslot Område, Phnom Penh, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kongeslot Område Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 680 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (680)
Sorter efter:
Mette M. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Rolig hyggelig oase i centrum

Hyggelig stemning, dejligt haveområde og hjælpsomt personale
8,7
Hotellet er en rolig og ren oase i Phnom Penh. De ansatte er meget hjælpsomme og informative - også på engelsk.
Michael S. Par Denmark, 9. marts 2013
Hyggeligt hotel med karismatisk vaert

Pool, Personale og beliggenhed
8,3
Yasser H. Par Denmark, 6. august 2012
lækkert hotel med uundværlig pool

pool go god restaurant
10
rigtig rart med pool, da det var meget varmt. hele pool områdetr var lækkert indrettet og var virkelig en lille lækket oase i en ellers meget larmende by
Rebecca S. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2015
Amazing service

The staff, the menu and the pool area
9
Very pleasant
Susan P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. marts 2015
Staff superb but bedroom facilities poor

The staff were helpful and friendly and the pool and outside area were lovely
7,7
We were impressed with the lovely outside area when we first arrived, but when we saw our room ( triple bedroom) we were disappointed. The room was gloomy with very little natural light as it was blocked by the next building and the electric lighting was poor. The beds and pillows were hard. There was a single bed which had no access to the light switch as the light switches were by the double bed. The room was so badly lit it was difficult to read. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful
Daniel F. Par Switzerland, 15. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

room was clean and spacious, staff was helpful (in providing information and arranging pickup with bus company), I liked the location, not at the riverfront but very central for sightseeing
8,7
We were there only for one night so it was crucial for us that everything goes efficiently, which was the case.The hotel is very nice with the pool area, but also the rooms are nice and comfortable.
Daniel J. Par Malaysia, 31. december 2014
excellent

lovely place with great staff and good service
9
Wonderful trip ...very comfortable place ...felt like home .
Suan I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. december 2014
Short visit to Phnom Penh made special by The 252.

The 252 Hotel's charming ambience. Loved the clean and modern bathrooms amidst the 60s to 70s look of the hotel. Loved the food served at the hotel's poolside restaurant.
9,3
This was my first visit to Phnom Penh. Other than wanting to stay central to the markets and attractions, I had no idea which hotel to book and based my booking decision solely on reviews by travelers from a couple of different travel portals. Of the hotels I shortlisted, The 252 Hotel was the only one that had absolutely good reviews. We were not disappointed. The room was clean and tidy. The bathroom in the room was modern and clean. Importantly, the aircondition worked!! One very nice thing to note is that The 252's poolside restaurant serves very good food. If you just wanted to hangout by the pool all day you could and not worry about going out for meals! Delicious Khmer Cuisine to a wide selection of Western. In my opinion I think what made our stay at The 252 most memorable is the fact that it is run by its owner, who was most hospitable and helpful during our stay. Being away in a new city and having a friendly place to go back to at the end of the day, gives one a certain sense of security. It just felt like home at The 252. I look forward to my next visit to Phnom Penh and I know where I will be staying.
Clement M. Rejsende alene France, 1. december 2014
Great stay

Staff, location, bar
9,7
Lovely stay at the hotel. Rooms are perfect, pool area is amazing and the bar is pretty cool though. They do have amazing staff which are ever so helpful! Would highly recommend!
Anne T. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. november 2014
Space to wind down in Phnom Penh

The helpful staff the lovely room I had. The beautiful pool area.
9,7
I had a lovely stay rewarding myself each day with time in and around the pool. The cooking class arranged by the hotel was terrific especially the inclusion of the market visit.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08