Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse
Område: Doun Penh Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 689
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (689)
Sorter efter:
Mette M. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Rolig hyggelig oase i centrum

Hyggelig stemning, dejligt haveområde og hjælpsomt personale
8,7
Hotellet er en rolig og ren oase i Phnom Penh. De ansatte er meget hjælpsomme og informative - også på engelsk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael S. Par Denmark, 9. marts 2013
Hyggeligt hotel med karismatisk vaert

Pool, Personale og beliggenhed
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yasser H. Par Denmark, 6. august 2012
lækkert hotel med uundværlig pool

pool go god restaurant
10
rigtig rart med pool, da det var meget varmt. hele pool områdetr var lækkert indrettet og var virkelig en lille lækket oase i en ellers meget larmende by
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. juli 2015
T

T
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank K. Par Switzerland, 27. juni 2015
staff and owners made our stay perfect

good location, great pool, very kind and accommodating owners
6,7
we had a great stay, each time, we came back many times after leaving our apartment and travelling in Cambodia and SEA. The staff were very kind, very nice pool and the best was how we have been treated and received a special wedding treatment. We will come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank K. Par Switzerland, 21. juni 2015
we came back and we will come back

we enjoyed everything and we will come back again
7
great time. Staff and owners made our stay very special
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank K. Par Switzerland, 9. juni 2015
each time very good

staff, pool, owners
7
great - we came back and we will come back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bach T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 9. juni 2015
Very nice hotel, clean and quiet

Cleanliness, quiet, large room
9,7
Very spacious room with friendly staff, nice decoration with garden and relaxing area. It is also very quiet which is good in Phnom Penh. The only downside is very slow internet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haris N. Par Pakistan, 8. juni 2015
Overrated, Mosquitoes, Bad location

clean
3,7
This is not a 4 star hotel, looks more like a bread and breakfast with pool. Location is very bad, dark street with no lights, no good restaurants or any attractions around. No wood, all concrete based furniture in rooms. No room service. There were too many mosquitoes in the room, we couldn't get a proper sleep. Lady at the reception was professional and helpful. Rooms were clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alezandra R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. maj 2015
Hidden Gem Amongst the Chaos of PP

Staff Friendliness + Pool + Food!
10
The 252 Hotel was an absolute DELIGHT! I was a solo traveler and this was my first time to PP--the staff was absolutely delightful including the owner, Nicole, who was so accommodating and friendly! After a day of intense sightseeing and exploring it was the BEST refuge to sit in one of the beautiful cabanas by the pool and order a cocktail! The noise, chaos and energy from outside was left at the hotel entrance as if you were walking into a secret garden! Definitely would recommend this place to travelers!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06