Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Kongeslot Område, Phnom Penh, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kongeslot Område Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 657 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (657)
Sorter efter:
Mette M. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Rolig hyggelig oase i centrum

Hyggelig stemning, dejligt haveområde og hjælpsomt personale
8,7
Hotellet er en rolig og ren oase i Phnom Penh. De ansatte er meget hjælpsomme og informative - også på engelsk.
Michael S. Par Denmark, 9. marts 2013
Hyggeligt hotel med karismatisk vaert

Pool, Personale og beliggenhed
8,3
Yasser H. Par Denmark, 6. august 2012
lækkert hotel med uundværlig pool

pool go god restaurant
10
rigtig rart med pool, da det var meget varmt. hele pool områdetr var lækkert indrettet og var virkelig en lille lækket oase i en ellers meget larmende by
Sachithanand N. Par Singapore, 30. maj 2014
Oasis of paradise in a bustling city

Fantastic staff, good, basic and effective furnishing, wonderful poolside + bar
9,7
A wonderful 2 day stay at The 252 where we were treated with great attention and the wonderful cheerful spirit of Cambodia. The rooms were wonderful, poolside and bar relaxing and highly pleasing to the eye. It also happened to be my birthday and the staff very happily worked with my wife in running out of the hotel, buying a cake and keeping it all a surprise from me. Would most definitely stay at The 252 again as this has indeed been a wonderful experience! 5 STARS!
Richard O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. april 2014
Excellent value

na
9
excellent
Paul B. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
Excellent Hotel, the best so far

excellent pool, clean and new rooms
9,3
252 was great. Early check in no problem, super clean and super friendly. Has been the best hotel of my holiday so far and I have been using recommended hotels from websites such as this one, really good hotel...
Woo K. Par Malaysia, 23. december 2013
Poorly disappointed room at 3rd floor

Beautiful pool, friendly staff,
5,7
The location is not ideal if u look for a good nightlife. The place is a bit far from sissowath quay The room given at 3rd floor is a totally disappointed there are no lift or elevator. No balcony and the room is isolated at the corner. No wifi detected as the room is too remote! The safe box is not working
Phillip G. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. december 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

staff, pool, location
7,7
This is a lovely hotel with nice staff - unfortunately, however, we changed rooms (agoda told us about this) and the second room had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke. A non-smoking room would be a great idea as this really did spoil what was otherwise a wonderful stay.
Elsbeth G. Par South Korea, 9. december 2013
Excellent!

Friendly staff, extremely helpful, awesome stay
9,7
The owner and staff are amazing. They are all kind and very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure that you have all that you need and will plan extra trips for you. We highly recommend staying here.
Rasmus B. Par Sweden, 7. december 2013
Nice hotel with good value for money

Central, cheap, cosy
7,7
Only stayed for one night but liked it a lot! Cosy dining by the pool at low tables - asia style! Room was big and comfy, a bit noisy but i wasnt too bothered.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01