eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The 252 Hotel

Street 252 #19, Kongeslot Område, Phnom Penh, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra
The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse The 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kongeslot Område Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 662 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (662)
Sorter efter:
Mette M. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Rolig hyggelig oase i centrum

Hyggelig stemning, dejligt haveområde og hjælpsomt personale
8,7
Hotellet er en rolig og ren oase i Phnom Penh. De ansatte er meget hjælpsomme og informative - også på engelsk.
Michael S. Par Denmark, 9. marts 2013
Hyggeligt hotel med karismatisk vaert

Pool, Personale og beliggenhed
8,3
Yasser H. Par Denmark, 6. august 2012
lækkert hotel med uundværlig pool

pool go god restaurant
10
rigtig rart med pool, da det var meget varmt. hele pool områdetr var lækkert indrettet og var virkelig en lille lækket oase i en ellers meget larmende by
Angela C. Par New Zealand, 27. september 2014
great hotel and even better staff & management! !

the people. the location and the pool
9,7
Great times. Great place to stay. Very clean, friendly honest staff. Can highly recommend the 252 Hotel!
Robina H. Par Ireland, 14. september 2014
Superb staff, shame about the weekend rules

Balcony room, Excellent staff, Water, Tea and Coffee in the room
8,3
The hotel is a little out of town but we love a good walk so that wasn't an issue for us at all. Check in was super easy, we cannot say enough about the staff, they were all excellent. The issue we had was that because we were there over a weekend the pool was flooded with expats and all their children and a dog. Apparently this is normal. I felt there was a real lack of respect for other people trying to relax and enjoy their holiday. The massive group of parents and children took over the pool, did not respect the 'our loungers are for hotel guests only' signs and really ruined our Saturday morning, which we had put aside for relaxing. Between shouting their drink orders from across the pool to the wait staff and playing their own music on an iPad (which was some sort of horrible hardcore hip hop), we were not impressed. We supposed that because these people are all regulars, the staff know them and therefore don't feel comfortable asking them to keep the peace, which is usual in this part of the world. Our flight was at 6pm and the staff gave us the use of a room until 4pm, which we felt was very kind of them. Overall excellent staff, lovely hotel, location not a problem. Just the kids birthday party atmosphere that begins first thing Saturday morning and continues until late Sunday afternoon.
Stephen O. Par United Kingdom, 27. august 2014
Over rated

Not too far to the main attractions, good pool
7
This is an average hotel for the price in Phnom Pehn. It is fairly centrally located but accessed down a small and dirty lane. The rooms are small and very modern, as expected in a boutique hotel. However, they could do with some additional soft furnishings/rugs to give them a comfortable feel. The bed was very hard but we were provided with a soft mattress topper on request. We were moved from a room on the top floor which was very hot and the a/c couldn't keep it cool. The room on the ground floor was OK apart from a cockroach, which apparently is a hazard of ground floor rooms! My tip is to get a room on the middle floor!! If we visited Phnom Pehn again we would stay elsewhere as there is better value for money to be found.
Hsienpin L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 22. juli 2014
small and no service....location isnt good...

quiet...
4
nothing special.....a little bit old..
Sachithanand N. Par Singapore, 30. maj 2014
Oasis of paradise in a bustling city

Fantastic staff, good, basic and effective furnishing, wonderful poolside + bar
9,7
A wonderful 2 day stay at The 252 where we were treated with great attention and the wonderful cheerful spirit of Cambodia. The rooms were wonderful, poolside and bar relaxing and highly pleasing to the eye. It also happened to be my birthday and the staff very happily worked with my wife in running out of the hotel, buying a cake and keeping it all a surprise from me. Would most definitely stay at The 252 again as this has indeed been a wonderful experience! 5 STARS!
Siew M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. maj 2014
Spacious Room

i. Spacious room ii. Nice pool iii. Nice ambience
8
Spacious room and nice ambience. However, parking is limited.
Richard O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. april 2014
Excellent value

na
9
excellent

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The 252 Hotel Phnom PenhThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe 252 Hotel Phnom Penh - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06