eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Chennai, Indien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
Område: Chennai Centrum Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 948 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (948)
Sorter efter:
Hassan K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Excellent and comfortable

Good location , maintenance and service
9
Enjoyable and peacefull
Asokkumar K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo

Lobby. Staff. Location
7,7
Moderate
Kalimuthu S. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2015
No comments

Location / Convenient / Clean
8
Well, was fine & good
Pukalenthi T. Par Malaysia, 19. februar 2015
Good and Comfoft stay

The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
8,7
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.
Brett E. Par Australia, 12. februar 2015
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean

Staff, food and value
7,3
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .
Sham B. Par India, 11. februar 2015
useless hospitality
3
Useless
Sivendran N. Familie med små børn Sri Lanka, 3. februar 2015
Very good staff

Front desk and housekeeping staff and the room service very good with smile and accommodative at all times
8,7
Pleasant stay except for the air port drop was delayed and the driver took a long route which resulted in our having to miss the flight!! We are also to be blamed as we left a bit late. Though we had checked out the front desk when I called readily welcomed us back and gave the same room and we took another flight few hours later at no extra charge by the hotel. Everything is just right in the hotel.
Hassan M. Forretningsrejsende Maldives, 2. februar 2015
Best in Chennai

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good environment
10
The best place where u can get proper relaxation and the hotels makes u forget u are really in Chennai. When u go out u see the typical Indian life.. dusty roads and polluted air with full of traffics and sound of horns. but when u get in the hotel u will forget any disappointment u saw on the road and u will be so relaxed. i loved every minute of my stay
Thinalan R. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
Superb

Sound proof, clean and good food
8
Good
Betty S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. februar 2015
Enjoyable stay. Great food for breakfast.

Bed and pillows. Fresh juices. Attentive staff!
9
Pleasant.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01