Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Chennai, Indien 600017

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1134 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1134)
Sortér efter:
Anandan T. Par Singapore, 2. maj 2016
Nice hotel.
6,7
Myself and my Husband had enjoy the trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sri L. Par Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Best hotel in town
6,7
Good service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajakumari N. Gruppe Singapore, 26. marts 2016
Beautifu stay

1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
9
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gobi S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
Good

Clean, Nice
8,7
Value for money if book by online
Indberet denne anmeldelse
K C. Gruppe India, 16. marts 2016
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay

Location, Cleanliness
7
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sivajini S. Par Australia, 16. marts 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Happy we met the C.E.O who is
6
*
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Radhika S. Par United Kingdom, 16. marts 2016
Good location and service.
5,3
Good value for money. Most of the staff were pleasant, courteous, helpful and efficient. The choice of food was limited. The hotel is in a good location. The cleanliness of the room could be better. The laundry service was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Accord Metropolitan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ponnambalam P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 13. marts 2016
Miss P
5
The staff were amazing, the food on the roof top was also amazing however the hotel was let down by the food in the brick oven and royal indiana. Early morning buffet was repeated everyday with the same thing. There was not much variety.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chandrakant K. Forretningsrejsende India, 13. marts 2016
Under performance

Location : cleanliness : Staff performance
5,7
Not satisfactory The room was not upto the standard Towels specially and other bathroom requirements were notupto the standard Air conditioning control and room utilities require improvment. This stay was not upto th standard expected. Food specially veg food choice was limted and value for money was not satisfactory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Venkitasamy B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. marts 2016
feedback about my stay

Cleanliness, location
5,3
Not happy as the air conditioning wasn't working properly, as a result did not have proper sleep, this is in spite of complaining twice to the reception on 2 separate days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mad og drikkeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FaciliteterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08