eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Chennai, Indien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitnessrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimmingpool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet udefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chennai Centrum Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 858 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (858)
Sorter efter:
Mano D. Familie med ældre børn India, 23. august 2014
Good hotel

Excellent & polite staff
9
Excellent hotel, good location, bit pricey but worth the price. Only complaint was they charged Rs 200 for printing my boarding pass which I think is not acceptable.
Benjamin J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. august 2014
Very good

very clean, good location. friendly staff
9,7
excellent.
Subhayoga P. Par Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Stay at Accord Metropolitan

Locality. Good food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. Good food , good ambience, friendly staff and very imposing hotel.
Susan A. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 17. august 2014
i really like this hotel!!

the helpful and friendly staff and the food
10
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful at all times. The food is great too. I like the fact that the hotel is small enough that the staff know who you are, even if you only stay a couple of days.
Senthilkumar P. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location & Cleanliness
8
Pleasant Stay
Vimala K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 9. august 2014
good stay

food, comfort, location
9
it was comfortable. food at the hotel was good. staff was helpful and efficient!
Vimala K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 2. august 2014
Good hotel

good food, efficient service, near shopping areas
9,3
It was comfortable and relaxing.
Immanuel V. Par Singapore, 1. august 2014
July 2014 stay & chennai

Location , staff & stay
8,7
Excellent
Kamini N. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Nice Stay, Highly Recommended

Very clean, Good service and Acessible to T Nagar
10
Had a wonderful stay for 3 nights at this hotel with my husband. It is very accessible to T Nagar for shopping. The daily breakfast was really good and the hotel is very clean as well. Customer service is fantastic and everyone in the hotel is always willing to help you out. Wifi connection goes on and off but could be rectified when we contacted the guest relations counter. Overall a great stay and will definitely go back on my next trip to Chennai.I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples.
Ibrahim N. Forretningsrejsende Maldives, 24. juli 2014
Excellent hotel! Minor improvements required.

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, no. of lifts.
8,7
My stay was comfortable, hotel amenities were up to par. One thing I would like to have changed. They have a policy not to allow friends/associates of guests to go to the room, which I found problematic.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FitnessrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet udefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B03