Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Chennai, Indien 600017 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimmingpool
Område: Chennai Centrum Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1008
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1008)
Sorter efter:
Rob J. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 27. juni 2015
Best hotel in town. Value for money is great!

clean, perfect value for money and about all quiet.
10
It is very hard to find a quiet hotel in Chennai. Been to several hotels. Most 5 star hotels have disco which you will notice by enjoying the bass allnight long in your hotel room. The Accord is perfect because it has a bar but you can have a nice quiet sleep. I have visited the Green park, and the Park hotel where you will feel like in a youth hotel. In the radisson i had problem with construction going on all night.
Mahesh B. Forretningsrejsende India, 26. juni 2015
It's excellent location and bussiness Center

It's located in centrally in chennai and nearest business centres and rooms are good
10
Mohamed G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. juni 2015
11 days in Accord

Staff, location and cleanliness.
9
Prabu N. Par Singapore, 18. juni 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel - superb!

Central location, Superb facilities, Friendly staff
10
Well managed property. Staff attentive and friendly. Close to shopping outlets such Pothy's Boutique. Overall pleasant experience.
Shariffah A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9,3
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Gerard D. Gruppe Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Best hotel ever!

Staff, location and facilities
9,3
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Syed S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
2
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Muhammad A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food

I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
9,7
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Immanuel V. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. juni 2015
Accord stay June 15

Good location , friendly crew & good in dining experience
7,3
Pleasant
Thasnima J. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 3. juni 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel
5
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mad og drikkeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FaciliteterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08