Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Chennai, Indien 600017 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimmingpool
Område: Chennai Centrum Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 1033
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1033)
Sorter efter:
Khairuddeen S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. august 2015
Poor service

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel
2,7
Terrible
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandran Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. august 2015
Mr.Sandran

Food,Location and room services
9,7
Very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guruparan S. Par Australia, 8. august 2015
Breakfast is very ordinary

Staff
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natasha A. Par Singapore, 4. august 2015
Best hotel in T Nagar

5 Star Service, Friendly Staff, Accommodating for late check-out
8,3
Pleasant and Satisfied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kandasamy K. Par Australia, 3. august 2015
Dissappointing attitude of Reception Staff

Cleanliness, Food, Location
6,7
Every Hotel I went to all I have to say is my name and they were able to track down my records except for accord. They required confirmation from AGODA which is irrelevant. The bills included breakfast which was complementory. Staff at the counter requires training in Customer Service including their team leader.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mustafa S. Forretningsrejsende India, 2. august 2015
Good

Good for a short stay with family on a business trip
7,7
I feel that the hotel is equal to 3-4 start.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vejaya N. Gruppe Singapore, 31. juli 2015
We saw cockroaches and mosquitoes

No comments shld upgrade further
7,3
Not to my expectation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashok M. Forretningsrejsende India, 25. juli 2015
Very comfortable stay

Cleaniness, Location, Hospitality
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. juli 2015
An Aging Hotel

Friendly staff
6
I Was disappointed in my experience for the money I spent on the room. I booked a room with a large bed but was told they were all out when I arrived. The room I was given had stains on the sheets and a rattling air conditioner. You could tell that the hotel was very special at one time but now it is in need of renovation and updating. I was told I could be moved the next day and it wasn't until I inquired several times before action was taken. The new room I was given was much nicer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeganathan S. Forretningsrejsende India, 24. juli 2015
Below expecations

location , location, location
7
went there with high expectations but did not meet my expectations except the location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mad og drikkeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FaciliteterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07