Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum, Chennai, Indien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Fitnessrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Swimmingpool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet udefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefra The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badeværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurant The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Chennai Centrum Antal værelser: 162
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 793 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (793)
Mohammad A. Rejsende alene Kuwait, 16. april 2014
bad

bad staff
2
dont allow me to invite my friend to my room its really got im my nerve
Mohammad A. Forretningsrejsende Kuwait, 13. april 2014
bad

bad
2
bad
Swee I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Familie med ældre børn India, 9. april 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 7. april 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Par Singapore, 5. april 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 1. april 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.
Selvakumar N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. april 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9,7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.
Manogaran K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. marts 2014
Confortable & Value for money

Friendly Staff, Attentive staff & Clean rooms
10
Very enjoyable stay, particular the staffs are all very helpfull.
Shriya N. Familie med små børn India, 30. marts 2014
Staff need to be trained better

Value for Money, quiet and comfortable
6
We checked in early, they didn't have an early checkin policy so we had to book an extra night although we didn't really stay the night and checked in only early morning next day. The bathroom and shower had some housekeeping issues. The staff was courteous to offer a different room, but the other room had a smaller counter top. So, we stayed put. They did their best to clean the bath room. We had booked the room inclusive of breakfast. Despite that the staff made a fuss about us using the breakfast and were handing out bills to us separately. We had to complain about it before it stopped. Also, one of their guest relationship agents was going out of the way to please a visitor who had come to visit me. But this agent barely paid attention to me even as I was sitting right across. I was given to understand later that the visitor had been invited to a party at the hotel. But I was not extended any invitation despite me being the paying guest. I was certainly pizzed a bit. This makes me think that this hotel does not have a uniform guest policy. They seem to extend hospitality to specific people according to the whims of their guest relationship agent. I would certainly reconsider staying here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FitnessrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SwimmingpoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet udefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet indefraThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kaffebar/CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MøderumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurantThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GæsteværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadeværelseThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A04