eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Address Downtown Dubai

Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater 123234 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gæsteværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gæsteværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Badeværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gæsteværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gæsteværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gæsteværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gæsteværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gæsteværelse The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Spa The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Børneklub The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimmingpool The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefra The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefra The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefra The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefra
The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefra The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Omgivelser The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Omgivelser The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Omgivelser The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Omgivelser The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Udsigt The Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Udsigt
Område: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Antal værelser: 196
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 52 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (52)
Sorter efter:
Emad A. Par Saudi Arabia, 24. december 2013
veiry good stay I like it

clean comfortiable location
10
veiry good stay I like it and sure I will do it agine and advise evry one
Niam A. Familie med små børn Iraq, 27. september 2013
9,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Roberto L. Par Italy, 2. juli 2013
Just Perfect

Breakfast, service, location
9,3
Saeed A. Par United Arab Emirates, 6. juni 2013
Nice

Close to dubai mall
9,7
Nasser A. Forretningsrejsende Bahrain, 21. maj 2013
i like it

good Nice clean
9,3
Fahad A. Par Kuwait, 11. maj 2013
greate

friendly staff
8,3
Mohammad A. Par Saudi Arabia, 15. februar 2013
Nice good location predict view

View location restaurant
7,7
Faisal A. Par Kuwait, 13. februar 2013
Bad serivce and uncoaprtive staff

Dont like
4,7
I Definitely don't recommend this hotel Uncooperative staff and I got different room type that i see in the website. I shorten my stay and didn't receive refund and I ask for the hotel policy if and they refuse to provide me with. I request to speck to the duty manger and they said he can't help you. The room is dirty too. I don't recommend this hotel at all.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Bad hotel
Mohammed A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 26. august 2012
Lovely hotel

Fountin
10
I like this hotel which is super laxury infront of dubai fountin and dubai mall its perfect i will back to it agane
Roshan M. Par Malaysia, 11. juni 2012
Good location for shopping - overall good hotel

good location, good service
6,3
Cons: 1. studio bathroom lacking in good ventilation and long mirror. 2. studio room has no carpet, cold floor, cold room 3. studio room: small cabinet space, no area for luggage
Tip: Dubai: shopping, party (nightlife). Food relatively expensive

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Address Downtown Dubai DubaiThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - GæsteværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - GæsteværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - BadeværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - GæsteværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - GæsteværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - GæsteværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - GæsteværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - GæsteværelseThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SpaThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - BørneklubThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - SwimmingpoolThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefraThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefraThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefraThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefraThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotellet udefraThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - OmgivelserThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - OmgivelserThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - OmgivelserThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - OmgivelserThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - UdsigtThe Address Downtown Dubai Dubai - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B01